MrEric23's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
13 Bronze
Shiva's Dream by Shardna
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:49.463 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
The Lol Adventure by AgakinaMaster
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:24.043 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
The Devil Himself by DevilsMayCare
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.251 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
Starship Troopers--Holdout by Mezoe
Gold trophy - 0 % in 08:47.644 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Megatrampoliny by BraciaX
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.629 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Hold the spaz by Emortin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:12.003 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
Destruction Of Serathos by Shardna
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:21.320 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Apparently Not by PanzerForge
Gold trophy - 12.7 % in 01:49.200 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Mission 2 Beggining by Shadis13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.230 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
The chef named chef by WinterBloomFire
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:19.746 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Lost by demonic790
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.288 seconds - Sat June 27, 2009
Sporecoaster of Question by mi2mi
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:11.566 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
spore university by byondbyond
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:40.624 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Glide by Shadis13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.249 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Vandrogania Part 1 by Malli
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.909 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
Tiny Island by norden98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Moon and Star (act II) by PanzerForge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:00.454 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Sporecoaster of Question by mi2mi
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:56.219 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
The Evil One by Melloumin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:49.213 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
The Prophet of Doom, Act 1 by Melloumin
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 07:10.846 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
HQ by WinterBloomFire
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:26.531 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Cog Robo Crystalized by Rocketlex
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:07.754 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Snakes in a box! by PanzerForge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.216 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
outpost X100 by beedrill97
Silver trophy - 44.4 % in 03:30.376 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Nuke Test 2 by Shadis13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:06.815 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Lost by demonic790
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:38.494 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Contest winners by WinterBloomFire
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.168 seconds - Tue December 22, 2009
The Race by ghostofillusion
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.776 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
R club! by flood222
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.177 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Turbofish- Watery Road by codyr2391
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.533 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
king quest 2 by Chelsinator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.591 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Some Things Never Change by DevilsMayCare
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:43.571 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
Clark and Stanley in hot water by Shadis13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.059 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Captured Wife by Melloumin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.144 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
Laden With Memory by emilyg811
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:22.246 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
The Scyther Conflict Episode 2 by Zeron1337
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 11:26.782 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
What's This by Shardna
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.778 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Histories of KIS by DevilsMayCare
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:09.662 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Clark and Stanley are Killed by Melloumin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.214 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Space Adventure by Bobeagle77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:34.968 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Forspine Town by bloo92024
Bronze trophy - 18.7 % in 01:47.199 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
The Beast by Melloumin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:13.220 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
SPORENSTIEN by TheUberGuy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:17.317 minutes - Mon January 25, 2010
Target Practice by mi2mi
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.802 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009