Metaknight281's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
4 Bronze
BioMatter - Sentience Part1 by Zander6
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:36.101 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Exploder instructions by Rogue697
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.160 seconds - Mon January 17, 2011
The next step by blaster97337
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:13.255 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
Kulan Survival by blaster97337
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.470 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
The Worcon Quest Pt1 by hopwood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:02.350 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Minesweeper by legoguru
Gold trophy - 30.9 % in 00:38.715 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
The Worcon Quest Pt 5 by hopwood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:45.650 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Destiny 3 by hopwood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:06.261 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
Warfare - The Siege by Nagho
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:15.370 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Ducks Vs Seagulls by hopwood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.245 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
THE EVIL Retuns by luther95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.946 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
Santix Science Project by scott08
Gold trophy - 45.8 % in 09:51.207 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
Left 4 Dead-Be a Hunter! by hopwood
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:50.738 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
95Luther by 95Luther
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.624 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
The Worcon Quest Pt 3 (fixed) by hopwood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:00.922 minutes - Wed December 2, 2009
Robo Planet by Bevist
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.031 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Spode Vs Science by Chad7932
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.340 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Hells Garden by Creepers79
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.883 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
Spy by Padman1994
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:02.981 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
The Guardian - Part 1 by e-ben
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:37.365 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
conquest march by blaster97337
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.595 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Rescue Obama!!! by Spiick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:56.681 minutes - Tue November 24, 2009
Winter's Snowfield by CrazyChaos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:06.025 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Halloween Arena by hopwood
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:06.864 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
The Lab by BenJammin1391
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.591 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
Start of The Shadow-Space Wars by CrazyChaos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:54.337 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
ITO Museum by rocketdog1234
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:33.940 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
An Early Emergency by FireSpyke
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.297 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Remake of rptroll's adventure by Rosello
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:56.803 minutes - Fri December 11, 2009
The Galactic Games V2 by Dreos
Silver trophy - 78 % in 09:33.576 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
COTT- ParasiteZ vs Metaknight281 by jakest123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:41.172 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
Concert Hopwood by hopwood
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:03.906 minutes - Sat December 19, 2009
Santix Lab Part 2 by scott08
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 04:12.528 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Dinosaur Planet by Jonfoot
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:31.408 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009