MephitFrostwind's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
3 Bronze
How Spoffits get Shaved by Randomyeto
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.824 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
Elmos brain by loach
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.954 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
O passado de Sharkelly by cosmo777
Gold trophy - 35.4 % in 01:39.533 minutes - Tue December 1, 2009
Drunken nonsense by loach
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.149 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
Suspeitos - Part 1 by Roger27
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:59.050 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
A Ovelhinha Perdida by roseli
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:13.471 minutes - Thu December 3, 2009
Campo De minas by Roger27
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:41.032 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
THE MOST DUMBEST FILES IN SPORE by Solidraiden01
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.282 minutes - Thu November 5, 2009
A Máquina do Tempo by agar32
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.962 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
O Meteoro Misterioso (Corrigida) by SonSkeith
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:25.862 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
City Credamester by Roger27
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:40.936 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Yeah! by Bowne
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.133 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
The Meteor by squirrel99
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:29.134 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Tour Pelas Cidades by agar32
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:09.807 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
Some like it Hoth by Parkaboy
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:02.219 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
Mario Enter Part 1 v3 by elefango
Silver trophy - 3.3 % in 00:22.449 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
SporeBall by Roger27
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:07.557 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
A maldição das estrelas P1 by Devanil
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.535 minutes - Fri November 6, 2009
Elmos plans of suicide by loach
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.592 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
A Arena de Oorama by Roger27
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:28.239 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
How Spoffits get Shaved by Randomyeto
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.656 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
Mal-Mart by Collin1998
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.219 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
Easy Points 4 (Remake) by masksacrafice
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:04.996 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009