Masterpiece's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
23 Silver -
20 Bronze
Aufstand! by Flammwandler
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:35.872 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Armed Transportation by Nicolas_Redpaw
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:36.935 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
XD by Thangal
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.385 minutes - Sat September 18, 2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY REX by dracomagnus13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:42.188 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
Staub,Dreck und rostiges Metalls by Thangal
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:48.572 minutes - Mon September 13, 2010
Ausflug nach Schluchtenstadt by Telodor567
Gold trophy - 7.1 % in 01:31.601 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Marix-Herausforderung! by Silberstern
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:38.033 seconds - Sun June 13, 2010
Neon 2 by alanw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.925 seconds - Mon February 8, 2010
Darsithian Picwars by Darsithian
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.097 minutes - Sun November 13, 2011
Wald der Verdammnis by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:49.109 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Der Planet Lost by Sturmkind
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 03:38.937 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Evolution by Telodor567
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 03:03.164 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Unterwelt Glacio Teil 2 von 2 by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:38.307 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
Tego-City-Krise by Frankness
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:08.867 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
DTFR-3-Etappen-Rennen by Blandus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.033 minutes - Tue March 23, 2010
Croc-City by MrBoOMBastiK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:51.750 minutes - Mon November 14, 2011
Alte Reiche (Remake) by Lurchi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:10.597 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
McFress I by maddas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.112 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
SCHIIIIIIFOAN 1 by dracomagnus13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:11.176 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
Unterwelt Auftauchen by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:52.134 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Studenten Strandparty by marcand2002
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:46.681 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
die geschichte des chef 29 by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 40 % in 00:57.636 seconds - Wed January 27, 2010
Aufstand auf Darrian-2 Teil 1 by Smoerre
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:39.705 minutes - Fri November 4, 2011
Der Planet Konholt by Sturmkind
Silver trophy - 64.2 % in 03:34.185 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Epische Attacke by Förster44
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:46.105 minutes - Fri December 3, 2010
Extreme Surviver by Silberstern
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:01.617 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
FÜR REXBLECHFREAK by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.096 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Granatenfels by Strange-Gras
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:11.974 minutes - Thu March 11, 2010
FÜR ERDBEWOHNER by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.633 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Konholt Besuch von Zords by Sturmkind
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:36.891 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Sohn des Dschungels by Gumja
Silver trophy - 18.7 % in 00:59.007 seconds - Fri June 4, 2010
Die Fleischerei by Sturmkind
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:55.914 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Solomo Lager by Sturmkind
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.222 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Armaggeddon of Ice by Förster44
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.859 seconds - Fri December 3, 2010
Sumpf des Schreckens by marcand2002
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:16.556 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Heldenring-Teil1 by bloodyloot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:26.518 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Jow's Farm II by maddas
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:30.680 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Für ToS-Master by aj246
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:38.500 minutes - Thu April 15, 2010
Ungebetener Gast by Feivel123
Silver trophy - 50 % in 08:28.958 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
die geschichte des chef 28 by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:06.807 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
ToS-Master VS Masterpiece 3 by ToS-Master
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:23.247 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Spore das Abenteuer!2 by drachen2009ei
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:09.224 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010
Das Land der Spodisten! by marcand2002
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:42.092 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
For Ivonne=Party!From legende by Ivonne
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.487 minutes - Mon November 15, 2010
Haunted House by MrBoOMBastiK
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:29.411 minutes - Thu November 10, 2011
Sporista by Sturmkind
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:03.624 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
Der Kampf Club by Sturmkind
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:00.764 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Aj246´s Strand by aj246
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.489 minutes - Thu April 29, 2010
In the air by Lurchi95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.499 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Die Cadiks Stadt by Sturmkind
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:54.233 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Das Land der Spodisten! by marcand2002
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 08:42.425 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Quali'Fur 2 - Gefangen by Embroth
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:09.535 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
Dreamkiller-Nacht in Angst by Bombe53
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:37.157 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
Unterwelt Aufmachungen! by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.255 seconds - Tue February 2, 2010
Jow's Farm V by maddas
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:01.772 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Clark and Stanley in South Park by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.325 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Inseln von Morpheus by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 28.5 % in 08:29.060 minutes - Fri September 10, 2010
The Trap by Tylor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 21:55.021 minutes - Sun September 12, 2010
Aufstand auf Darrian-2 Teil 2 by Smoerre
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:27.628 minutes - Fri November 18, 2011
' Moorbrück ' by janph94
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:17.482 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
99 Luftballons (Drachentöter) by Serven
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:49.155 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Jow's Farm I by maddas
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:43.384 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Der Planet Konholt by Sturmkind
Bronze trophy - 90.4 % in 07:54.217 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009