MasterKrepta's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
6 Bronze
Shenanigans fantasinöjesfält by Sagaskapar
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:19.216 seconds - Wed August 26, 2009
donkey kong! by PestyBen
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:16.920 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
The Simpsons by Sagaskapar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:14.574 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Sporassic park by Sagaskapar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.642 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
TO EASY by superthomas007
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.803 seconds - Mon July 6, 2009
Manbearpig vs AL by ezslayer
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:36.166 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Deus ex Machina by Aecius
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.713 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Gerloth - The Murder by Comicman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:13.229 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Aliterion Chronicles-1-Kaerth V2 by DexterHollywood
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:36.213 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Surprise! by Uroboros
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:37.842 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
get across the road by PestyBen
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.959 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
The Most Boring Adventure EVER by KyoraSan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 55:43.056 minutes - Sat July 18, 2009
The Tourist Trap by GhostHunt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:55.236 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Clark kills Stanley by gunsnroses8117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.894 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Gerloth - The Rescue by Comicman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:43.309 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Obama VS Bill by PestyBen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.492 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Trench Warfare by MrMagik
Bronze trophy - 11.1 % in 00:26.080 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Tutorial by Mahgiting
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:57.515 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009