MarcB11's TROPHY CASE

56 Gold Trophy Cups -
30 Silver -
21 Bronze
Krieg auf dem Eis by vinram
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:31.370 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Schlacht um Paranga by vinram
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:15.665 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Dora Adventures Part 23 by Lucas9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.276 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Naperia by vinram
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.304 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
Easy Points! 6 by bls14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
P-Bar by Blandus
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:08.231 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Der kleine Nick Teil 4 by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.168 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Der kleine Nick Teil 5 by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.494 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Skaterpark by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.408 seconds - Fri May 14, 2010
Vulkankrieg by vinram
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.111 seconds - Thu January 14, 2010
Bridge wars Parodie by Germojermo
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:55.445 seconds - Thu March 11, 2010
Pokemon Rumble!!! by Harrison07
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.878 seconds - Tue June 14, 2011
Police by 11Lukas007
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:56.090 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Mario VS Bil by MartinB99
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:37.573 seconds - Wed February 10, 2010
Alles hat einen Anfang by Xyros92
Gold trophy - 93.3 % in 09:59.442 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
G by Germojermo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.504 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
jump boy by Germojermo
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:06.201 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Der kleine Nick Teil 2 by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.867 minutes - Fri May 21, 2010
Dogaron 5 die flucht by dracomagnus13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.818 seconds - Fri May 14, 2010
Matrix by 11Lukas007
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 02:18.303 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
Tipps und Tricks von mir by Behrinator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.629 minutes - Tue October 5, 2010
Lehre der Vierten Art-Semester 1 by Blandus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:02.486 minutes - Mon May 3, 2010
knuckles Green Hill Zone by the_rising_kirby
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:38.353 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Aurun by 11Lukas007
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 04:40.120 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Die Sword Worrior by Behrinator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:18.389 minutes - Wed June 15, 2011
den sista striden by clalle4
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:05.545 minutes - Wed February 10, 2010
Der kleine Nick teil 3 by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.374 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Das Konfeti Abenteuer! by domiiiiii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.569 seconds - Tue March 2, 2010
Spoffit Storm by Maker99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.370 minutes - Sun November 21, 2010
IHHH! by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.251 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
Der Obst Krieg (The Fruit Wars) by vinram
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.960 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Fly-ball by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.474 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
Eis-cream by Germojermo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.357 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
Easy Points! 10 by bls14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
gogogolo by 11Lukas007
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.659 seconds - Tue March 2, 2010
Figting at Flowering Sun Arena by Horstj
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.358 seconds - Wed June 15, 2011
Paintball by 11Lukas007
Gold trophy - 38.8 % in 00:42.478 seconds - Sun January 24, 2010
Nagej-Fest by vinram
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.637 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Krieg by Silberstern
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.381 seconds - Sun May 9, 2010
Lehre der Vierten Art-Semester 1 by Blandus
Gold trophy - 25 % in 04:19.533 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Rebellion (part 6) by Xyros92
Gold trophy - 31.1 % in 05:11.010 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Koriban (Free-play) by Germojermo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.665 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Die letzten Sholinen I-Im RAZ by Blandus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:02.639 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Der Schicksalskrieg by MasterDavide
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 13:17.340 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
Der junge Stratege by Blandus
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 03:31.783 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Pikmin part 2 Forest of Hope by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 50 % in 06:25.061 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
DIe Stadt by 11Lukas007
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.073 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
Angriff auf Nel´ka by vinram
Gold trophy - 60 % in 03:57.789 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
Lehre der Vierten Art-Semester 3 by Blandus
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 02:04.420 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
green hill adventure by Azorskis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.680 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
Valle99 by valle99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:29.412 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Pig's Doom! by Mizuhara
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.571 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
die Verlohrende Stadt by domiiiiii
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 04:35.797 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
Super Easy 2 by bls14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
Weltraumschlacht 3 by valle99
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:03.877 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
P-Bar by Blandus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.334 minutes - Fri April 9, 2010
Schneise des Todes by Blandus
Silver trophy - 6.6 % in 01:22.130 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Skaterpark 2 by valle99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.308 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Super Mario 64 [Castle Grounds] by redock98
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:16.728 minutes - Sun June 12, 2011
Ivarama by Silberstern
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.018 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
6 ways to kill the santa clause by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.800 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
War City by vinram
Silver trophy - 80 % in 04:24.776 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Sunshine islands template by kade001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.363 seconds - Wed October 28, 2009
Das Konfeti Abenteuer! by domiiiiii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.816 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Der kleine Nick Teil 1 by valle99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.511 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
Arena by vinram
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:36.712 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Heimat des Todes by Blandus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:36.109 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
gogogolo by 11Lukas007
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.661 seconds - Tue March 2, 2010
Lehre der Vierten Art-Semester 2 by Blandus
Silver trophy - 6.2 % in 04:52.314 minutes - Mon May 3, 2010
Novos aus dem Krater by Blandus
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:54.686 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
Fun Box by bls14
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:04.890 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
SporeBall by gamedude88
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.423 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Luzifer und Serates by Blandus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:39.830 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
Wild 1-1 by Blandus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:13.705 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Temple of Skill V2 by Silberstern
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:11.143 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
zekalon 4 quest by liron95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:47.257 minutes - Fri January 1, 2010
Mygnarianischer Krieg Abspann by Horstj
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.632 seconds - Thu June 16, 2011
Highway to Hell by Silberstern
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:34.862 minutes - Sat June 18, 2011
meine freunde by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:26.785 minutes - Tue April 13, 2010
dogaron 6 in sicherheit(2) by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.837 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Trash Job by EropsToad
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.173 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
Dogaron 2 die FREMDEN by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:12.219 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Race by Schokobon
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:34.018 seconds - Fri May 14, 2010
Aurun by 11Lukas007
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.258 seconds - Sun January 24, 2010
Cyberworld by sonicpete
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:58.974 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Der alte Raum by Blandus
Silver trophy - 80 % in 05:06.433 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
gogogolo by 11Lukas007
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.927 seconds - Tue March 2, 2010
Easy Points! 3 by bls14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
Easy Points! 7 by bls14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
Gladius by Maker99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.618 seconds - Wed June 15, 2011
Skaterpark by valle99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:59.926 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Die Hungersnot!!! by domiiiiii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:07.882 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
dogaron 8 die flucht by dracomagnus13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:12.764 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Dora Adventures Part 23 by Lucas9
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.687 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Der Obst Krieg (The Fruit Wars) by vinram
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:04.524 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
Super Easy 2 by bls14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.100 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
Geburtstagsgeschenk für Ivonne by Horstj
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 02:18.890 minutes - Sat August 14, 2010
Ganster,1 by 11Lukas007
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.266 minutes - Sun November 14, 2010
Easy Points! 4 by bls14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
Dogaron 4 gefangen by dracomagnus13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:25.793 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Spore Flugsimulator V1 by Blandus
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:32.050 seconds - Wed May 26, 2010
Anfänger-Tutorial GP by Blandus
Bronze trophy - 53.3 % in 09:27.444 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
Don't Hit The Button II by bls14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.171 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
Lamas mit Hüten by Keulchen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.763 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Das Leben auf dem Bauernhof by valle99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:38.680 minutes - Mon April 26, 2010
spad -bad (2version ) by dracomagnus13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:36.463 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Easy Points! 9 by bls14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010