Malganis_Lefay's TROPHY CASE

42 Gold Trophy Cups -
25 Silver -
16 Bronze
Early Earth Adventure(German) by Kuzuki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:57.223 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Doomsday by DTM_HI
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.273 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Kheops by black_warrior
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.814 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
The Baxilius Strike by Ulario
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:20.743 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Arenas of Doom (German) by 95Lordi
Gold trophy - 50 % in 08:32.397 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Dylenthia by Ex1111
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:08.087 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
undeaded by 91dragonlord
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:15.217 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Yu-Gi-Oh anileaton by benkemp
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:22.514 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
Geisterjagt (Teil 2) by PrWahnsinn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:13.782 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Resident Spore 2 by Serven
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:29.427 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
The Ruins by Rollerposter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.109 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
The Legend of Slideball by Chaoskampfkeks
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.431 seconds - Sat October 31, 2009
funny glich by Jones221
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:13.503 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
Ghost Town by tuinahvuni
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:38.153 minutes - Sun October 31, 2010
The 4 Empires (Part 1 German) by Kuzuki
Gold trophy - 91.6 % in 03:25.911 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
SAW - Burning Stake by biosonic417
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 01:03.150 minutes - Sat October 2, 2010
Spore Heaven by Spacepig22
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.806 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Werewolf Town by Termabunny
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.571 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Elemente des Lebens Teil 1 by Kuzuki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:53.250 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Elemente des Lebens Teil 2 by Kuzuki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.099 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
The Virchon Offensive by procene
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:21.415 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Monster World (part 1) by Digiflower5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.337 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
Fresh Bandicoot-Industrial World by Chaoskampfkeks
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:32.950 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
The jungle of darkness by peetu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:34.881 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
THE ZOO OF DRAGONS! by cobodev
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:59.358 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
Ein ruhiges Wochenende by YOKmp
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.478 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
explada by 91dragonlord
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.441 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
CarnEVIL Episode 1 by Gamemaster1009
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:07.947 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Grand Theft Gold by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:19.912 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Naruto Shippuden (part 1) by sweeneytodd97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:05.711 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
Ägypten Stadt 1 by Ivonne
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:32.914 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
Saving the Queens I by bababoey2u
Gold trophy - 35.7 % in 01:32.013 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Luster Cave by MrPlopper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.146 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
Raid on the Thieves' Fortress by montychocofinger
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 08:58.291 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
How To; Underwater by Protoderm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.517 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
-Tremmball- by Ricco63
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:10.303 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Godzilla Vs Spore by Sonamus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:45.266 minutes - Sat October 2, 2010
Void's Castle by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.232 seconds - Sun May 30, 2010
Heldenring-Teil1 by bloodyloot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:46.918 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Monster World (part 2) by Digiflower5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.174 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
simple befriend by vampirus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.361 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
Die Prüfungen der Marabengu by TheRaPitoR
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.576 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Car jumping 2 by jonserik
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.072 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Slideball 3 by Chaoskampfkeks
Silver trophy - 24 % in 06:07.128 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
Alien Encounter by midman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:26.938 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Abenteuer auf Ugags by Rainko
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:08.113 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
The Mighty Spode by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:37.159 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
In the middle of Nowhere by Kevin92
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:33.810 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Elements of Live Part 2 by Kuzuki
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.723 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
Green Rain by Kismet - Scar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.081 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
The Darkness by Kismet - Scar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.544 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
fire by luko01
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.762 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Plopodil FUN by enter90
Silver trophy - 75 % in 04:22.704 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
simple befriend by vampirus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.403 seconds - Tue December 22, 2009
Simulation Race by 95Lordi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.134 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Super Mario Spore (v3) - Deutsch by Mr_Fable
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:17.582 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Angriff der NS fives by Mr_Fable
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.202 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
Stargate part 1 by Ricco63
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.302 seconds - Wed April 21, 2010
CarnEVIL Episode 1 by Gamemaster1009
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:44.995 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Ghost Town by tuinahvuni
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:59.786 minutes - Sun October 31, 2010
Aquarius Gallery-Techno605 by Himmelslaub
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.857 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Naruto shippuden (part 2) by sweeneytodd97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:46.483 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
The Shambler from the Deep by bfishy
Silver trophy - 50 % in 08:15.037 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Roof Hopper by Magicre Inc.
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.838 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
The Shivering Isles - Prologue by Kismet - Scar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.350 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Turm des Todes by Serven
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.612 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Grand Theft Gold by DumBlob
Silver trophy - 20 % in 01:23.077 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
NOVA (German) by Lichtzerstreuer345
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:08.948 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
The Seeker pt IV by Germanboy66
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:07.972 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Trapped in the Mist (read tags) by sweeneytodd97
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 12:49.710 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
ToT dem Balljungen!! by schaf97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.142 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
DAC Escape from the Ghost Masion by Chaoskampfkeks
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:05.968 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Welcome to Typhlo by Cecil_090
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:43.111 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Galactic Zoo-Cecil_090 by Cecil_090
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:23.927 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
A Dream Come True by jboy97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.834 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
The forgotten one by Ricco63
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.308 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
Macht der Erleuchtung by ImbaChriz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:41.926 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
The Tomb (No C+C) by SnottyDragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:50.635 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
simple befriend by vampirus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.412 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
Digimon Tamers die Defa by Ralka93
Bronze trophy - 28.5 % in 02:49.427 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Resident Spore (Deutsch) by Serven
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:01.897 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Fresh Bandicoot-Industrial World by Chaoskampfkeks
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:46.841 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
easy achievements!!! by zh1948
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:02.007 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009