MTHur's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
1 Bronze
macotcraft 1,6 by loplopchannel
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:16.033 minutes - Mon December 24, 2012
easy points by 97waffles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.332 seconds - Sat October 8, 2011
left4mascot by loplopchannel
Gold trophy - 2.1 % in 01:55.033 minutes - Fri November 23, 2012
Bloody Sundae by isokukko21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.396 minutes - Thu April 21, 2011
Human Stage (2) FIXED by FrozenZone
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:34.327 minutes - Sun December 30, 2012
Pharlex Prime Hive by Ithlekt
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 01:33.365 minutes - Fri November 23, 2012
STRANDED! by 97waffles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:58.684 minutes - Sat December 15, 2012
Shenanigans' Fun-Tasy Theme Park by isokukko21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.707 minutes - Thu April 21, 2011
Planet of Needin' by starjedi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:49.983 minutes - Fri April 22, 2011
Shake It Up by isokukko21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:19.667 minutes - Thu April 21, 2011
Litterbox Gulch by isokukko21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:39.698 minutes - Thu April 21, 2011
Chick Gardens by frogies
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:08.813 minutes - Thu December 20, 2012
Spore Zoo (No CC) by Thoarn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.295 minutes - Sun December 30, 2012
Labrinth by StijnBuschgens
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.510 minutes - Sat December 8, 2012
Trials of the Spirits by Ithlekt
Silver trophy - 63.8 % in 05:52.831 minutes - Mon November 26, 2012
Keleti pályaudvar by zsombi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.906 seconds - Fri July 8, 2011
Chicky Calculator! by frogies
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:57.743 seconds - Tue September 17, 2013