LucasBissi's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
5 Bronze
the other world chapter 1 by sim2262
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:19.622 minutes - Thu June 3, 2010
Clark And Stanley Visit the Moon by YellowMonkeys
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.790 seconds - Wed February 17, 2010
Infection-Part 8-The Remnants by Yolkisan
Gold trophy - 45.2 % in 05:00.251 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Planet Gooplop by Z-Man537
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.038 minutes - Tue August 16, 2011
Trouble in Akranoth I by Davyboy94
Gold trophy - 50 % in 06:31.594 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Visiting the planetarium by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.170 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Cristal of Live by Oezigfiw
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 06:10.118 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
The Colonizing Project by Jaserk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:31.502 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
Iceland by Dragoonbonez
Gold trophy - 40 % in 03:29.512 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Spode, o DEUS! by bignelli
Gold trophy - 70 % in 01:10.017 minutes - Thu June 3, 2010
Data retrieval by Avianmosquito
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:14.907 minutes - Tue January 4, 2011
The Tomb, (Hard) by harleyr
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:50.672 minutes - Mon May 9, 2011
Alien Base by david2704
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:21.651 minutes - Tue August 16, 2011
Infection-Part 1 by Yolkisan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:50.332 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Clak e Stanley no Laboratório by pedrossauro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.723 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
A Trip to the Zoo by Trasx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:29.189 minutes - Sun August 21, 2011
Cefiso-3 by Brandao
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.179 seconds - Tue August 16, 2011
Alien Base by david2704
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:54.793 minutes - Tue August 16, 2011
Shadowland by david2704
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:28.778 minutes - Sat August 20, 2011
The Frozen Wasteland by Trasx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:11.225 minutes - Sat December 19, 2009
The Paradoxial Scepter Part 3 by Mattro98
Silver trophy - 20.8 % in 03:46.958 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
Earth by Adamjw2001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.537 seconds - Tue May 10, 2011
Ancient Treasures by gamEAmaniac
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:38.601 minutes - Tue May 10, 2011
The Abandoned Ship by Yolkisan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.548 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
The snowy cabin mystery by sim2262
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.471 minutes - Tue June 1, 2010
The City and The Village by Trasx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:55.992 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
Magnus' Collect The Coins 3 by magnusmaynard
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.742 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
The Tomb, (Hard) by harleyr
Silver trophy - 0 % in 03:26.777 minutes - Mon May 9, 2011
Restoring the Homeland by Doodle5257
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:19.169 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
the people from the sky by sim2262
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 05:38.866 minutes - Thu June 3, 2010
Visiting the planetarium by gaiaman360
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.108 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
The island pt-3 by migman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:15.467 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
The Galactic Federation by EJParker
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 01:05.722 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
Restoring the Homeland by Doodle5257
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:19.169 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009