Loonquawl's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
5 Bronze
Future Warfare Tycoon by Nathontue
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:20.813 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
Colannos Template by Slyguy84637
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.032 seconds - Fri July 23, 2010
Destruction by JIMJUM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:15.937 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
TARDIS by Huluvu42
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.788 seconds - Thu October 28, 2010
Clark and Stanley FRICKIN DIE by Bagelthief239
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.385 seconds - Sat June 12, 2010
Taboo by jadow11
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 06:09.689 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
Tardis by Tardis33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.245 seconds - Mon July 5, 2010
Roki Bay by Bagelthief239
Gold trophy - 27.5 % in 03:49.951 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
The Final Chapter of Doom by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 23.7 % in 04:51.081 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
the end of time by ethanpika
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.881 minutes - Sat October 30, 2010
Loonquawl by kw2dio
Silver trophy - 100 % in 19:53.365 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
New Tardis by Tardis33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.805 seconds - Fri July 23, 2010
Future Warfare Tycoon V2 by Nathontue
Silver trophy - 25 % in 06:14.971 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
Escape the Pyrolites by evasez
Silver trophy - 9.5 % in 05:39.997 minutes - Tue June 1, 2010
Xefian City Template by MckConor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.983 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010
Dr Lost Part 1 by 88arkantos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:50.285 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
Dream Hypno, Part 2 by 88arkantos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.146 minutes - Mon September 6, 2010
Moo! by zonkal
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:52.434 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
Cacti-bustin! by Grd10guy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.469 minutes - Fri April 9, 2010
Big Boom by Fire_Lemon5000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.701 seconds - Fri July 23, 2010
Future Warfare Tycoon V2 by Nathontue
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 04:11.129 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
clark and stanley meet a dalek!! by ethanpika
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.835 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010