Lizardcreatures's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
1 Bronze
Night and Day by Earth247
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.143 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
Amber, Queen of the Flames by ChookGirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.285 seconds - Tue August 7, 2012
A Hostile World by ChookGirl
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:59.262 seconds - Sat October 8, 2011
element battle! by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.000 seconds - Sun September 4, 2011
Desert of the Bearded dragons by baconbrooke
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:22.270 minutes - Mon October 24, 2011
veeras quest part 6 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.800 minutes - Sun September 25, 2011
Gem Dragon Quest by ChookGirl
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.654 seconds - Fri October 7, 2011
veeras quest part 2 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:58.436 minutes - Sun September 4, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:27.985 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
swimming test by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.497 seconds - Sun September 25, 2011
Full Dragon vs the KBD by Verious
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:44.600 seconds - Wed August 31, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.603 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
Elemental Slide by ChookGirl
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:35.348 minutes - Tue November 1, 2011
veeras quest part 7 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.831 seconds - Sun October 16, 2011
Shadepack by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:28.775 minutes - Sat January 7, 2012
Veeras quest 5 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.021 seconds - Tue September 6, 2011
veeras quest part 2 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 75 % in 05:45.148 minutes - Sat September 3, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.491 minutes - Sun August 12, 2012
veeras quest part 3 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.626 minutes - Sun September 4, 2011
Gem Dragon Quest by ChookGirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.571 minutes - Sat October 8, 2011
training by BirdMonster0801
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.277 minutes - Thu January 20, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.504 minutes - Sat January 7, 2012
Night and Day by Earth247
Silver trophy - 85.7 % in 06:05.157 minutes - Sun August 12, 2012
TSoP-Intro by GeckoGirl2536
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.916 seconds - Sun February 12, 2012
Wolf tribe by monjalonga322
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:12.548 minutes - Thu August 4, 2011
veeras quest part 4 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.837 seconds - Sun September 4, 2011
Spirit pride part 1 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:49.699 minutes - Mon July 18, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.499 minutes - Sat January 7, 2012
veeras quest by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.725 minutes - Fri September 2, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.535 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
TSoP- Part 1 The Begining by GeckoGirl2536
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:51.072 minutes - Sun February 12, 2012