LichenDragon's TROPHY CASE

53 Gold Trophy Cups -
46 Silver -
28 Bronze
Just Desert by zombiehunterjjj
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:40.427 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Dragon Wars 1 by Mongo97
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:33.126 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Mini Arena by st888
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:31.066 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
That Ain't a Wunnga by dananddna
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.761 seconds - Tue January 5, 2010
Flood! by nicko97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:46.429 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
AlienQuest- Episode 1 by Koopa Troopa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:50.266 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
Dead-Sands 2 by Kroq-gar92
Gold trophy - 51 % in 05:53.669 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Earth Template by matta01
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.231 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
Sputkart Wooper beach by sputster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.115 minutes - Thu December 17, 2009
Creature Stage Safari by juanivan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.439 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
WolfBlood - Chapter 2 Demo by HugoL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.078 minutes - Sat December 19, 2009
WolfBlood - Chapter 2 by HugoL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:39.530 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
Annaestir by Jetboy109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:36.932 minutes - Sun April 4, 2010
Preditor by camelfox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:10.970 minutes - Mon January 25, 2010
Coins Got Lost by GILLAMAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.962 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Xibage by Manix25
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 02:39.253 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Operation 101 by Billmaster24
Gold trophy - 6.9 % in 00:15.998 seconds - Wed August 19, 2009
Aracnids of Xivick by Leotex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.053 seconds - Fri January 1, 2010
Life as a Sonbari Herbivore by Kingcobrasaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.414 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Atom Stage by dinofan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.358 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
Godzilla Unleashed by Wicketinucketi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:03.295 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
bumper cars by jas1100
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.894 seconds - Tue November 3, 2009
Stranded on the Pole by Sarche
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.150 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley disect a frog by kirmia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.554 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Find your Phone by Eddaldra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:21.145 minutes - Fri January 1, 2010
Eagle's Tower Music by ThomasMLS
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.790 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
The Evolution (FIXED) by lemonsocksbob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:04.936 minutes - Fri January 1, 2010
Dolphin by Fotosynthesis
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat October 24, 2009
Enter the Epic by HugoL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:42.987 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Colonies Past by Klokkwork
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:35.092 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
spore cheats by StijnXXX
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.558 seconds - Sun October 25, 2009
Blood-Ball by Kroq-gar92
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.230 seconds - Sat December 19, 2009
The Lonely Refridgerator by Walker70
Gold trophy - 4.7 % in 00:12.959 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
The Daggerwrist's Journey by ImmortalSoul
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.070 minutes - Tue April 20, 2010
The Death-Star (no mech parts) by pelicanthor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.529 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Aventura pela Frutolandia by esmeraldo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.727 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Christmas Town by tuinahvuni
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:06.277 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
Gravitonga Sphere by pelicanthor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.325 minutes - Wed November 11, 2009
Winter Wars by TarsTarkas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:08.563 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Prehistoric Run - Devonian by Rebecca1208
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.301 seconds - Tue September 22, 2009
Ancient Wanderers by MelanomaboyTurbo
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:11.796 minutes - Fri January 28, 2011
Motionless and Motion - v2 by Hirnsausen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.911 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Clark and Stanley move away by Danilka2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.095 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Lepanto by Vilageidiotx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:49.646 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
Ancient Wanderers V2 by MelanomaboyTurbo
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:51.570 minutes - Sat January 29, 2011
WolfBlood - Chapter 1 by HugoL
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:38.741 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Steampunk template by pelicanthor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.201 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
WolfBlood - The Prelude by HugoL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.013 seconds - Tue December 29, 2009
Galactic Zoo-Cecil_090 by Cecil_090
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.009 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
battel for trade by maazaa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:52.736 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley Plus Aliens by madnug
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.493 seconds - Mon December 28, 2009
Bomb-a-Palooza by DonWalt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
Invasion by The_Skin_Walker
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 00:56.203 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Typhlo part 2- The Temple by Cecil_090
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:19.929 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Clark, Stanley, and High School by flamestar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.175 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
domino day by uilenkop
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.099 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
SporeKart Racing Standard Track by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.862 seconds - Mon December 28, 2009
Shoot EPIC AI ERROR by DVDMaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.597 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
Music tips by x_darkhero_x
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.279 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
Just Desert by zombiehunterjjj
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.050 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Baby Velociraptor pack by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:14.501 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Moonfall - Return of Iaara by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:47.797 minutes - Wed February 3, 2010
Cosmo Slide by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.428 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009
Epicized by mikeo95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:22.698 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley find a hole by Sarche
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.304 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Clark and stanleys rat problem by Erikgb
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.432 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Voices from the cold by Veoline
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.236 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
desert crash by zackbumm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.986 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Highway Challenge! by bray2k
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.496 seconds - Mon December 21, 2009
Impossible Stunt! by codechar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.349 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009
WolfBlood - Chapter 3 A by HugoL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:05.362 minutes - Tue February 16, 2010
Cohesion by Fotosynthesis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.121 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Sekigahara by Vilageidiotx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:53.746 minutes - Mon April 26, 2010
Welcome to Typhlo by Cecil_090
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:40.095 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
Hidden Worlds - Nocturne Valley by Orbixitron
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:19.615 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Moonfall - Valley of Death V3 by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 75 % in 10:14.059 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Defend Your Castle by Omegamario
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 20:16.521 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
dont get smished by shadoforce12
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.565 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
SWAMPWORM's Halloween Special! by SWAMPWORM
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.703 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
ocean terror 3 by wolf95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:26.681 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Bou-Marnak by Cbaumb
Silver trophy - 70 % in 12:46.052 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Alien Worlds -- Arcturus by russwallac
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.370 seconds - Fri April 16, 2010
Jaws by Wiimaster96
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:52.075 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Prehistoric Run - Cambrian by haloman117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.352 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
Fresh Bandicoot - Spoffit Farm by Kismet - Scar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.695 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Zombie apocalypse (Beta) by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.851 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
Sky Diving Tropical Islands by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.780 seconds - Fri February 12, 2010
Maokata Dojo by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:58.651 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Dhuzu by Jetboy109
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.110 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
Marble Blast-Rollarcoaster Ride by skystreak279
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.055 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
Jungle Template by Narwalrupus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.772 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Clark and Stanley Have a Race! by oliver307
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.413 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Coins Got Lost by GILLAMAN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.680 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
WolfBlood - Chapter 1 by HugoL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.411 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
My Garden by 708pony
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.950 minutes - Wed February 24, 2010
ocean terror by wolf95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.529 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
Terraquest by zombiehunterjjj
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:35.457 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
Welcome to Augitos by Cecil_090
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:26.344 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Epic Fail by HugoL
Silver trophy - 47.6 % in 00:16.668 seconds - Mon December 21, 2009
Colonies Past by Klokkwork
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:41.937 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009
Mini Arena by st888
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:34.594 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
Godzilla DS by dinoouro
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.054 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Hell on the sea (Part 1) by cormorana
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:17.755 minutes - Sat May 29, 2010
The Helloween 2 by Lejonell
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:43.856 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
mario kart-bone valey by pelicanthor
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.961 seconds - Thu November 19, 2009
Exploding Barrel Calculator! by MaxisGamer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.200 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
The Big Race by Dinobot0129
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:06.401 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
Athena Probe Salvage by Roborider
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:49.387 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Lasgwod by Jetboy109
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:40.116 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
SkyDiving Volcanos by Fujii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:37.335 seconds - Fri February 12, 2010
Dead-Sands by Kroq-gar92
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:54.199 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Lifeless Genesis by Parkaboy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.719 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
Rise of the Spheres-Vengance by pelicanthor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:17.366 minutes - Wed February 3, 2010
Galactic Zoo- HollowKnight by Cecil_090
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:43.183 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Mario Kart - beach by Nalhan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:55.722 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Size Matters and Other Affairs by Parkaboy
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 01:28.941 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Penguin Invasion by Charzaro
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:35.563 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go Swimming V2 by flamestar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:50.747 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
dont get smished by shadoforce12
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.695 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
Twilight Garden by qazicon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:17.542 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Mystical Race by Rebecca1208
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:14.338 minutes - Wed September 23, 2009
Miniature by nickuloos
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:19.198 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Boovi by MelanomaboyTurbo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:19.107 minutes - Thu January 20, 2011
ocean terror by wolf95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.291 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
DIRT-X by pelicanthor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.784 seconds - Wed February 10, 2010
Ocean of Lights by Cecil_090
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:05.916 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
O Labirinto by Rigottis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:45.473 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009