Laza95's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
11 Bronze
attacco al villaggio kurj by emanuel_larial
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.299 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
dolphin cove by daniel1165
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.010 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
The Yeti Case by Airedale11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.459 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
The Chosen One - Episode 1 by Wixelt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:32.805 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
dna by emilrowland
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.161 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
well of mana by RandomRover
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.772 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
politique city by littlejace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.530 seconds - Thu February 18, 2010
the war begins by Railhawk52
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.763 seconds - Thu February 18, 2010
Szabadulás! by Kovis8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.911 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Crab Invasion by Zimtiki
Gold trophy - 80 % in 06:50.757 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Defending the General by Remy383
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.684 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Dino Planet(Fixed) by Nosajane
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:22.837 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Kaiju Dojo by ThatKeith
Gold trophy - 50 % in 11:59.291 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Around the galaxy in 80 days! by soren911
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.119 seconds - Mon February 8, 2010
collector1 by pyrondrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.097 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Recruits, report! by Coolcreator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:18.507 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
attacco al villaggio kurj by emanuel_larial
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.827 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
Castaway Template by Salamango
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.332 seconds - Tue February 9, 2010
Ohjus! by kanas97
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:35.090 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
Living In De Nile v1 by ThatKeith
Silver trophy - 100 % in 28:04.818 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Teutonic Exterminations by AaronMk
Silver trophy - 50 % in 04:04.096 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Frogger by person11
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:57.005 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
Wolves by TheYamsMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:20.627 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
blanchon 2 revelation by gazou83
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 04:14.628 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Welcome to Cornoa by Mysteryem
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:38.851 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
alien assault by onfore
Bronze trophy - 11.1 % in 00:17.008 seconds - Thu February 18, 2010
The Monster's Treasure by Zimtiki
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:51.886 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Easy points by ezslayer
Bronze trophy - 14.1 % in 00:05.751 seconds - Wed February 17, 2010
the vending machine by Tomtom9970
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.666 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
blanchon 2 revelation by gazou83
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 04:06.388 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
The Toryu Chronicles - Ep1-1 by Trikitiger
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:35.546 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Creators of Chaos - Part 1 by Netherlen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:16.440 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
suicide by Mochizuk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:44.672 seconds - Mon February 8, 2010
Memory Game 2 by Malli
Bronze trophy - 70 % in 00:32.621 seconds - Tue February 16, 2010
National Park Defense by flankattack
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:26.155 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Dino Planet(Fixed) by Nosajane
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:48.182 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010