Kyller13's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
5 Bronze
zabte ovoce by hrubesek
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.170 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Technologie a Zbraně Spoorků by FilipT
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.597 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
pozor láva by Walderama
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:26.580 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Tatooine by jakubdragoon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:31.246 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Galactic Arena by Flooofer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.186 minutes - Tue April 13, 2010
Poslední Planeta Spodu by Akrij
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:05.287 seconds - Tue October 6, 2009
STARWORS by lucaone
Gold trophy - 1.1 % in 00:33.908 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010
Super omfg easy mision by Kubik99cz
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.044 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Asteroid by church1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.132 seconds - Fri April 16, 2010
Dino age by DanBear
Gold trophy - 60 % in 04:52.659 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Setkání s Glosem by HonzaR
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.853 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Ztraceni na planetě by Akrij
Gold trophy - 68.1 % in 03:07.308 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Pravidlo Kmene by Akrij
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 03:47.457 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
The exploding planet by TaSuckle101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.101 seconds - Tue March 8, 2011
Rudy potřebuje pomoc by Akrij
Silver trophy - 75 % in 02:40.922 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
Search and Destroy by Kubik99cz
Silver trophy - 55.5 % in 03:16.233 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Asteroid by church1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.198 seconds - Fri April 16, 2010
Silvestr 2009 by terrator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.044 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Záchrana ve středověku by Akrij
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:41.463 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Romedea by TOMBk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:30.118 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Zpráva pro Bleskovitze by HonzaR
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.061 seconds - Wed June 16, 2010
Láva skazy by DanBear
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:32.906 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Draforova soutěž 1 by drafor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.869 seconds - Wed June 16, 2010