Kierra2's TROPHY CASE

24 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
6 Bronze
Crystal's Adoption Center 4 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.825 minutes - Wed August 15, 2012
A New Light ~Part 10~ by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.422 minutes - Sat December 1, 2012
the legend of indeyu part 5 by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:55.208 minutes - Tue January 29, 2013
Can you break it by Olivia4788
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:31.380 minutes - Thu August 15, 2013
the legend of indyu part 1 by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.814 seconds - Mon January 28, 2013
Crystal's Adoption Center 2 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.946 minutes - Thu July 12, 2012
The Great Race by Dachsiribo
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:59.691 seconds - Sat August 3, 2013
Free icon by sweettart99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.548 seconds - Thu January 3, 2013
Old MacDonald had a farm by Dalmatious
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:22.622 minutes - Fri July 13, 2012
This is weird by RadioZap777
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 21:49.318 minutes - Tue April 16, 2013
Thundershout Desert by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.807 seconds - Sat January 5, 2013
Sawilea by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:16.548 minutes - Sun January 20, 2013
Adventure Ideas by SK1Npro
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:03.714 minutes - Sat August 31, 2013
Ghostfog Swamp by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.102 seconds - Sat January 5, 2013
the legend of indeyu part 7 by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.201 minutes - Wed January 30, 2013
Mistwood Forest by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.451 seconds - Mon October 29, 2012
beast battle(hiss) by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 17:26.270 minutes - Fri February 1, 2013
Embershard Volcano by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.351 seconds - Sat January 5, 2013
The Shimmering Sky by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.762 seconds - Sat January 5, 2013
A New Age Part 7 (RP Version) by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:38.518 seconds - Mon November 19, 2012
The Chain Mountains by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.115 seconds - Sat January 5, 2013
the legend of indeyu part 8 by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:24.237 minutes - Thu January 31, 2013
LL; ASR-Part 2 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.863 minutes - Mon August 20, 2012
A New Light ~Part 11~ by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.643 seconds - Sat January 19, 2013
SK1Npro's Tutorial of Doom (2) by Dachsiribo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.755 minutes - Sun August 11, 2013
A New Light ~Part 10~ by Flowerfox2012
Silver trophy - 7.1 % in 00:12.533 seconds - Sat December 1, 2012
Gift From KameyDragon by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.500 seconds - Wed August 15, 2012
the legend of indeyu part 6 by Swift2000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.567 minutes - Wed January 30, 2013
FlufferSpike's Past P7 by 019283
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:39.659 minutes - Sat September 29, 2012
This is weird by RadioZap777
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:06.700 seconds - Tue April 16, 2013
captin`s training by Swift2000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:02.766 minutes - Fri February 1, 2013
SK1Npro's Tutorial Randomness by Dachsiribo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.171 seconds - Wed September 4, 2013
the legend of indeyu part2 by Swift2000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.238 minutes - Mon January 28, 2013
Shark Jaws Quest 1 (part 1) by SK1Npro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:42.066 minutes - Wed August 21, 2013
SP; Isle of Abilities by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.053 minutes - Wed August 15, 2012
GIFT TO CRYSTALDRAGONESS by Poka2
Silver trophy - 44.4 % in 03:06.999 minutes - Mon September 17, 2012
A New Light ~Part 8~ by Flowerfox2012
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:16.898 minutes - Mon November 26, 2012
Return of Demorph Part 16 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.222 seconds - Wed July 11, 2012
Dreamscape by sweettart99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:28.588 minutes - Thu February 14, 2013
The Royale Sea by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.870 seconds - Sat January 5, 2013
Christmas Party 2012 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:31.120 minutes - Mon December 24, 2012
Elder Kai's Home by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.264 minutes - Wed August 15, 2012
Crystal's Adoption Center 8 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:27.838 minutes - Thu July 12, 2012
Return of Demorph Part 29 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:52.082 minutes - Sat December 22, 2012
Elder Kai's Dojo by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:50.135 minutes - Sat September 15, 2012
Africa by Dachsiribo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:03.067 minutes - Fri August 2, 2013