KevinL's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
11 Bronze
Wild Ride by yoyodog1223
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.495 seconds - Mon December 21, 2009
CC Racin 2 by Skulljr
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:19.818 seconds - Thu December 3, 2009
PitFall 8 - Donkey Kong by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 12 % in 00:51.513 seconds - Sun May 6, 2012
Pinball! by emraldis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.795 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Squirt Gun Fight (Improved) by MarioMan96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.380 minutes - Wed January 6, 2010
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatball by Haloman8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.431 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
Mario Kart Cascade Hills in swe by Bappelsin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.332 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Rush Hour Traffic by cireyarg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.360 seconds - Sat April 3, 2010
Draw! by cannohn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.694 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
shotgun fight by underil200
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 00:32.146 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Clark and Stanley's new car by Solamae13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.910 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
mario cart race 2- 1 by SquigBoy
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:17.625 minutes - Thu December 3, 2009
Survival ataque by filno14
Gold trophy - 40 % in 04:01.453 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Stranded by Westholm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.182 minutes - Fri December 4, 2009
geonosis by goblinm13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.109 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
Mario-MG Snowball-Race (easy) by Homer-dude2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.354 seconds - Thu December 3, 2009
World Of Goo by TrevorSpace
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.905 seconds - Wed April 7, 2010
santa time!!! by KRVHPortland
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.047 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Mission Cardiscovery 2 by tewe123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.951 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
PitFall 8 - Donkey Kong by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 11 % in 01:03.286 minutes - Sun May 6, 2012
Golf Course Race by Megadranz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.139 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
ah grox by pop9090
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:23.397 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Stuck in the Beer Bottle by superbrock6
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 01:11.115 minutes - Tue March 23, 2010
mario cart above death by creature-justin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.096 seconds - Sat February 20, 2010
Universe by GalaxyGod98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.629 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
Stranded by Westholm
Silver trophy - 7.1 % in 00:43.348 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
wasser ├╝berflutung by legende00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.495 seconds - Wed April 7, 2010
Bowser in the Dark World by mckennan122
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:18.080 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Finish the Redirector by Bluri38
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 02:01.193 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Cops and Robbers by geizel4
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 03:18.213 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Fusion fall by Master9076
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:44.762 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
The Cannon Game! by tdober
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.306 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
mario kart lava park by darkcyborg
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.713 seconds - Thu December 3, 2009
Vehicle Battle by jcool333
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:04.111 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
DESTROY ALL ROBOTS 1 by pyrondrake
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.891 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
The Biggest Ball Game by Divid93
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:54.930 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
the race by pokemon998
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.380 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009