Kevin92's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
24 Silver -
10 Bronze
Kapitel 8 Ein neues Abenteuer by 00JAN23
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:59.461 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Arena of Death by Ricco63
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.842 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Fresh Bandicoot- Space Adventure by Stultus11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 05:20.597 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
the twilght lizard by B64USHJ4CTjjY72P
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:49.530 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Grand Spore Dusty Ways Time by NB_08
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:41.013 seconds - Tue November 3, 2009
Zoo by 97bruiser
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.942 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
Savage vs Berserker by Ossie64
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.261 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
Krieg! by Ricco63
Gold trophy - 35.5 % in 00:22.150 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Party! by darlo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.563 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
Just Visiting by 13Jabberwock31
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:25.838 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Bobuck Quest - Intro by Gelatino95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.875 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
rebels by B64USHJ4CTjjY72P
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.691 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Spiderwood by 13Jabberwock31
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.725 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
QUACK WARS - The Battle of Hoth by Wonny3SW
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:41.953 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
Groxist Wars - The Sky City by Stultus11
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 09:49.603 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Kapitel 5-Schatten by 00JAN23
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:31.107 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
ZV Illegal spaceport by Ricco63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.170 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Woodstock by predailien
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.343 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Land of the Sman V1 by alphapeanut
Gold trophy - 79.1 % in 08:53.142 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
The Shock by Ricco63
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:03.083 seconds - Sun September 20, 2009
Die Todes-Anbeter [Part 1] by Raptor_L121
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:35.545 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Fresh Bandicoot - Hell Adventure by Stultus11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:40.869 minutes - Tue March 23, 2010
Groxist Wars - The Sky City by Stultus11
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 03:04.602 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
ALC World by Creagenese
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:38.988 minutes - Wed June 9, 2010
Mandalas by Jones221
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.119 seconds - Mon September 14, 2009
Happy new year by NB_08
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.477 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
weapons by B64USHJ4CTjjY72P
Silver trophy - 27.7 % in 03:01.960 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Das Spore-Quiz (Schwer) by TobiMcCan
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 00:29.945 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
Spongebob┬┤s Tag by 97Maximilian97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:58.093 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
Labyrinth by Miguel1337
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:55.459 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Kapitel 7 Ein Neuanfang by 00JAN23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:58.625 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
Into a Computer by Ricco63
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.760 seconds - Thu September 10, 2009
Quackenstein Reloaded-Chapter 4 by Wonny3SW
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:09.366 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
Die Spore-Chronikel [Einf├╝hrung] by Miguel1337
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.007 seconds - Sun September 20, 2009
Quackenstein - Chapter 7 by Wonny3SW
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:41.179 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
Being on a Rock Concert by Chaoskampfkeks
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:26.721 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Wilkommen auf Caloo-mino by darlo95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:58.378 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
fresh bandicoot-floating world by Keahl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:30.919 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Kapitel 4 Banditenlager by 00JAN23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:41.665 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Kapitel 5-Entscheidungen by 00JAN23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.707 minutes - Thu September 24, 2009
Kapitel 2 Jorena by 00JAN23
Silver trophy - 60 % in 05:09.944 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
Kapitel 1 Das Dorf by 00JAN23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.889 minutes - Tue September 8, 2009
Being on a Rock Concert (easy) by Chaoskampfkeks
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:53.046 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
A instructive Christmasstory by Zocker_G5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:53.056 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
Fresh Bandicoot - Autumn World by Kismet - Scar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.604 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Quackenstein 2 - Chapter 9 by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.132 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
Arenas of Doom (German) by 95Lordi
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:57.706 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Das Artefakt by Ricco63
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:10.998 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Die Spore-Chronikel [Episode 1] by Miguel1337
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.622 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Clark and stanley are epic!!!! by DarthFuzz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.521 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Weihnachts-Abenteuer by 00JAN23
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:25.164 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
Kapitel 3 Jorena-2 by 00JAN23
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:40.681 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
Kingdom of Ice and Snow (Toon V) by Shardna
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 34:46.054 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010