Kai-Uwe79's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
2 Silver -
0 Bronze
L'attaque des Jeckly by Thana94
Gold trophy - 7.1 % in 03:45.897 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
BioHazard by superandy94
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:50.640 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Crash! by Sk8erdude
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:58.414 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
Helms Deep by LordGar
Gold trophy - 18.6 % in 01:06.200 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Backyard Wars-Sting of the Wasp by Skwirwillgod
Gold trophy - 50.4 % in 05:37.840 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
Breven Blank by z00ropa
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:20.352 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
Invasion by Skwirwillgod
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:06.305 minutes - Sun May 1, 2011
Gulp! by PenguinBurger
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 02:32.103 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Return Home by Salabasama
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 04:59.857 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Frontier Spaceport by z00ropa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 17:26.769 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009