KaDargo95's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
4 Bronze
DinoTerra Prt 1 by Hamilton302
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:21.405 minutes - Fri April 15, 2011
Fall Planet by DinoLord
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:28.169 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Lunainia; Part 1; fire+ice by Infernette
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:39.897 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
dinosaur planet by 2EyeBalls
Gold trophy - 25 % in 03:44.246 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
CL38 Zoo by CrazyLihkan38
Gold trophy - 75 % in 02:49.805 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
here comes another lystrosaurus! by cardiackid
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:11.748 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
The Lost World Improved! by gageo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:34.588 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Dinosaur survival by JIDDUKANOBE
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.807 minutes - Thu December 16, 2010
the lost world by trexkid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:19.966 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Dinosaur Safari - CNA by TheGuy185
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:50.566 minutes - Tue April 13, 2010
Raptor Glory (Finnish) by amu321
Silver trophy - 50 % in 08:45.700 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Dinoterra Prt 2 by Hamilton302
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:03.225 minutes - Fri April 15, 2011
The Lost World Improved! by gageo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:00.982 minutes - Thu April 8, 2010
The Lost World by jhwaddler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:57.159 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Fornoods need Help by snookenator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.731 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Grix Invasion Part 2 by JadeElf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:11.429 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Clark and Stanley ride again! by gogbog
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.487 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
Dino simulator by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:36.466 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Prehistoric-Scipionyx by Hupdopotamus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:46.227 minutes - Sat June 19, 2010