K_Matron_87's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
10 Bronze
Cheering Up the Grumpy Fishman by Friend001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.635 minutes - Thu September 2, 2010
The Journey Begins by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:02.765 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
The Camp by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 46.6 % in 05:37.535 minutes - Mon July 19, 2010
Mendian Minions by BlueFireComet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:28.074 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Return to Hatred by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:23.277 minutes - Mon August 23, 2010
The Evacuation (Fixed) by nuked92
Gold trophy - 4.1 % in 00:16.382 seconds - Mon September 28, 2009
The Aftermath by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 60 % in 04:12.805 minutes - Mon August 23, 2010
The Aftermath-FIXED by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:29.015 minutes - Wed September 1, 2010
Android Calamity V2(easier) by deadlineclick
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:39.620 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Get To The CHOPPA! by jcoutu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:43.058 minutes - Tue May 3, 2011
Toybox-Swimming Pool by 30dragon5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.820 minutes - Wed August 11, 2010
Survival of the most powerful by pienation
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.973 seconds - Thu June 17, 2010
clark and stanley kill maxis by Andy912live
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:44.664 minutes - Fri July 1, 2011
Centurian Fortress by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:30.322 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Assault on morbiar 1 by rrrrrr94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.552 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Bad Company by Maxpsp
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:17.527 minutes - Tue October 6, 2009
State of Emergency by 879MacDonald
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.777 minutes - Sun June 27, 2010
evil monster by IANFL545
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.092 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Pic- Crash land by noname117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.079 minutes - Thu August 12, 2010
Crimson Orbit (Finished) by nuked92
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:37.621 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Spongebob Arena by mycatgetshigh
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:30.899 minutes - Wed June 29, 2011
Bye Cand S (fixed) by noname117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.130 seconds - Mon July 5, 2010
Clark and Stanley play Chess by Pie4Pigs
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.324 seconds - Sat September 11, 2010
Mysteries of the Ice Crypt by 879MacDonald
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.778 minutes - Wed June 23, 2010
Pic- Crash land by noname117
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 02:37.606 minutes - Thu August 12, 2010
The Royal Rumble-EP 1 by 879MacDonald
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:18.806 minutes - Tue August 10, 2010
Android Calamity V2(easier) by deadlineclick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:40.571 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
first flight- leaving the raft by noname117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.116 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
Android Calamity by deadlineclick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:28.077 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Burning Sensation by 879MacDonald
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:57.479 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
Impenitrable Hive by BlueFireComet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:58.219 minutes - Sun June 27, 2010
Clark and Stanley Ding Dong by halomando1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.580 seconds - Mon June 20, 2011
life as clark by noname117
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:03.464 seconds - Wed June 30, 2010
The impossible test by Varrager
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.965 seconds - Fri July 22, 2011
Forest One by FuzzballsJr
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.087 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Android Calamity by deadlineclick
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:34.481 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
The Treasure Hunter by 879MacDonald
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 01:12.689 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Impenitrable Hive by BlueFireComet
Bronze trophy - 35.4 % in 02:07.149 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Crimson Orbit (Finished) by nuked92
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:25.828 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Wal-Mart Returns by thor841
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:39.992 minutes - Sat November 20, 2010
The Journey Begins by 879MacDonald
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 01:28.126 minutes - Wed June 23, 2010
Any Port in a Storm by 879MacDonald
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:55.370 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
Happy Fourth Of July!!! by noname117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.390 seconds - Tue July 5, 2011
Bye Cand S (fixed) by noname117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.478 seconds - Mon July 5, 2010