Jujyfruit's TROPHY CASE

4 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
6 Bronze
stackoo by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.199 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
tribes in trobble by Eman7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:51.637 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
skydive! by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.742 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
the nemessis part 1 by Feedles
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:38.849 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Battle For Presents! by CatQuack5766
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.503 minutes - Thu October 29, 2009
stackoo by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.200 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:08.493 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Happy Land by Tawni
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:38.255 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
adventures of staatoo by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:12.030 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
King of the Hill by Marksmagicmusic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:58.110 minutes - Thu January 12, 2012
transformers[easy points] by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.995 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
bowser's castle by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 11:10.431 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
20 second frenzy by ots007
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.117 seconds - Wed September 2, 2009