Ispod4's TROPHY CASE

31 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
9 Bronze
PaleoQuest - Cambrian Explosion by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:24.418 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Birthday Invitation by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.563 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
SPORELYMPICS by amilo156
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:19.604 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Valley of the Dragons by METARIDLEY97
Gold trophy - 80 % in 11:39.854 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Skydiving by Utrecht
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.587 minutes - Sun November 14, 2010
Charm of the Cranes by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 20:07.182 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Meteor Madness! by DarthVadersMidge
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:27.362 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
City issues by Callz
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.085 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Jabberwocky by Coolman1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.387 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
FREE EASY POINTS!!! (Remake) by Swerner
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.549 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
Home No More by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 01:39.113 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Demon of the alpine creek by Harsha
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 06:02.119 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Riddles for the Core by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.302 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Emus by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:05.946 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Rubber Ducky by Snettle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.495 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
CLARK AND STANLEY ARE GAY by mensdraagvarken
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:44.503 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Ants by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:15.633 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
The Toymaker by NightmareMker
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.664 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Desert Sprint by jhoover85
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:23.242 seconds - Sat October 31, 2009
super easy by penguinpuncher24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.354 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
SUPER SKYDIVER by bobobo969
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:01.649 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
The Battle of Rikton Town by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:17.883 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley Watch Penguins by CStrange
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.071 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
The Dream by blukick
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:44.235 seconds - Sun March 7, 2010
Botanical Link by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:02.189 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Daughter in Ruins by WereLady55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:56.724 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Clark and Stanley go exploring by Duderox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.759 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Clark and Stanley find a Volcano by neb11198
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.991 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Spoffit Wrangler by lemand
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:18.467 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Battle for Supremacy by pjskat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.761 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
Choose the right portal trivia by carterpp
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.071 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
The Infection by NightmareMker
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:35.790 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Treasure in Mythologia by krikalegos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:31.641 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Labyrinth of Darkness by WereLady55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 42:05.648 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Meteor Madness! by DarthVadersMidge
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:09.819 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Clark and Stanley by cereh1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.296 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Ants by WereLady55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.035 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Cute vs Science by Davianti
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:23.173 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
The Wretched Walls by WereLady55
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 02:40.325 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go Politics by WereLady55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.659 seconds - Sat December 12, 2009
Life After Spore -Intro by Ragnar289
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:43.757 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Decepticons in Adventure Town by 94kirby
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:47.679 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Si-fi Battle by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 85.3 % in 20:29.862 minutes - Fri December 4, 2009
Aventure Arturiene by zakdee
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 00:37.123 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
The Test Of Wisdom by conquest1600
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:05.015 seconds - Sat September 19, 2009
The Wench by NightmareMker
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.297 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Hills of the Dragon by WereLady55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:31.568 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Colour Islands by cheesepie42
Silver trophy - 100 % in 19:02.127 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
The Doors by BlaiseMelody
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.095 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Across the Plains by WereLady55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:03.754 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley Watch Penguins by CStrange
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.526 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Clark and Stanley sell candles by renspore
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.564 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009
Robots vs Dragons (Dragonside) by Nachelf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:46.049 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Daily Resetti News by Spopasquini
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.150 seconds - Wed July 1, 2009
The Conquest of Galmytr by TexasGamer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:57.459 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Shadow the Crystal Colossus by Eric7
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.859 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
A Knight's Tale by Zietmon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:51.786 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009