Hawk3y394's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
6 Bronze
A dragon's life by Eochaid1701
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:46.292 minutes - Thu September 17, 2009
The Ventax - Part 2 by VexTheSane
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:35.912 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
Capture Ki-Jore by Matthewbyers
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:30.335 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
Kiah Template by Matthewbyers
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.241 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Dangerous pathway by idioticgenuis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.562 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
An ageless war (revised) by idioticgenuis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:53.718 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Grox Hunt by OWEED
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:29.345 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Udonia Chapter-1 by thedbunch
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.515 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
colest rock in the world contest by squid08
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.670 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
yoshi apocolypse by YoshiJack
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.054 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Aliron Planetal Alert by wingviper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:54.352 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
The AeonĀ“s new toy by wingviper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:32.140 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Battle of villages by H_King96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.760 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
In Search of Gems by CGurenmk2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:11.369 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
An ageless war (revised) by idioticgenuis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:03.769 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Golem Planet - Get The Gem Back by Fobian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.351 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Be the Life of Party by Stoate
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.646 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
The Lake by sangudo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.862 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley Burn in Hell by OWEED
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.446 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Dangerous pathway by idioticgenuis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.972 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Liquid Fate - part 2 by Arkanay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:15.783 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley 3 min of death by OWEED
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.938 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Liquid Fate - part 1 by Arkanay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:34.265 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
LavaQuest by Dr_Mace
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.480 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
Clark and Stanley In Love by VexTheSane
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.336 minutes - Tue October 20, 2009
colest rock in the world contest by squid08
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.953 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
The Zar Legacy - Chapter 1 by TheUberGuy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:26.443 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
Planet Pollution by Someonehere123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.059 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Snowball Smackdown! by TheUberGuy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:28.638 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Battle for Boumar by Galaxia76
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:44.253 minutes - Wed September 16, 2009
Dracorx by Galaxia76
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:32.673 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009