Grobotic's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
7 Bronze
Clark and Stanley's Time-Machine by Naynay369Play
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:03.123 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
Eggman's Galactic Fleet by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 02:07.368 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010
Finding all Alma Pips by CENERS
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.216 seconds - Tue January 11, 2011
jumpgerarews by kaert
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.319 seconds - Thu January 6, 2011
puzzle by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:22.202 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
Pac-Man version 2 3 hardcore by AlexanderA
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.860 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
dsaga by 3milcle
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:06.045 seconds - Mon August 16, 2010
invaders by VAMPIRATE94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:27.428 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
Farmer Jumppi (1) by Bajamaja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.017 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010
Clark and Stanley go Skydiving by Ecidi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.698 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Il Mondo dei Funghi by Jamein
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.975 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
Edited Mothership Down by Pokeg8r8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.845 minutes - Wed March 24, 2010
Global Warming by Hozzey
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:44.276 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Dants Defense by Droblash
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:50.210 minutes - Mon January 10, 2011
Eggman's Galactic Fleet by InfernoHammer
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:16.767 seconds - Sun October 10, 2010
Saw's torture planet by Cadset
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.282 seconds - Thu May 26, 2011
dsaga by 3milcle
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:06.570 seconds - Mon August 16, 2010
Super Shroom Galaxy P3 by Erasertank
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 02:02.825 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
I cancelli magici di Mr Enigma by Matty60
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:01.724 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Enter the Death Knight by Pokeg8r8
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.428 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
Lava Island Hopping by Ardensfax
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:34.549 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
Eggman's Galactic Fleet by InfernoHammer
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:41.088 seconds - Sun October 10, 2010
Luigi Kart - Cascade Hills v3 by Mietitore
Bronze trophy - 45 % in 00:39.159 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
grunty industries by rexer95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:44.341 seconds - Sat January 15, 2011