Grd10guy's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
2 Bronze
Pandora before Humans by pocketgod86
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:47.833 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Combat Trainer 2'2 by Lizardboy57
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 00:26.363 seconds - Sun October 4, 2009
crystal mine by Fessuoy
Gold trophy - 40.6 % in 02:45.876 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Mrs Spoffits sheep by XxGoManxX
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:40.129 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Zombie Outbreak by Zlzlzl4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:35.098 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Carnival of Monsters by Loonquawl
Gold trophy - 38.8 % in 02:46.558 minutes - Tue December 14, 2010
bioshock 3 normal by overlord9999999
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:32.108 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Loonquawl by kw2dio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:05.486 minutes - Tue February 16, 2010
bioshock war by gmania96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.936 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Bioshock sister deffence by wolf2221
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:05.672 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
hunt for bioshock by DinoMicheal
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.828 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
Arctic Battle by Anichos
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:40.297 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Dont eat Chicken-Pie Yard!!! by sonicsecretrings
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.606 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
The Things Men Do by Valkayree
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:33.895 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Zombie by imadeu234
Silver trophy - 100 % in 17:03.662 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
Battle for Bara Magna by OnuaNuva
Silver trophy - 100 % in 18:34.264 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
War on War by openforderek
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 03:22.053 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
hu-mons attack by gman8
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:42.621 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009