Galeking's TROPHY CASE

4 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
7 Bronze
clark and stanley die (lol) by kitty9898
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.007 seconds - Sun February 7, 2010
Old Town Planet by Remypas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:15.095 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
the great migration by AbDoNi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.221 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Dragon runners part1,early! by kitty9898
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.971 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
Recipe for Success by Orange_Kirby555
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:59.934 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Portal Quiz! by GlaDOS13131313
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:44.100 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
The Rescue by sebsar1
Silver trophy - 57.1 % in 03:03.392 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
desolate ice planet template by ethroptur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.898 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
Mole Mans Land by HungryHungryHobo
Silver trophy - 67 % in 13:32.834 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
think with portals 2 by grox-o-creater
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:07.407 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
raankuu part 4 by swordblazer8
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 10:19.227 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Mole Mans Land by HungryHungryHobo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 27:15.230 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Herding spofits by supreis
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 05:20.252 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Mystery of the Drezocks by CreatureMad100
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:20.881 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
Recipe for Success by Orange_Kirby555
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 00:50.499 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Pirate Rage by GlaDOS13131313
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:11.604 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009