Galaxia76's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
9 Bronze
Everything Is Not What It Seems by bioboy12
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 02:04.795 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Easy Points 6 by Bertolli
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.823 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Soft Continents by Starfflame
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.535 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
kill the dragon by snypr85
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.251 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
coliseum! by Bobjim123
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:13.257 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Aquatic by teppanyaki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.609 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
The Space Race! by Outer Ring
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.235 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
The Space Race! by playball98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.813 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
The Space Race! by playball98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.469 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
The Earth by TheFonte666
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.630 seconds - Fri October 9, 2009
Plain Planet by yapok96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.891 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
Everything Is Not What It Seems by bioboy12
Silver trophy - 7.1 % in 02:19.191 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Get kill 1000 creature acheivmen by Super_Ewok
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.594 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go Drinking by Bobeagle77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.211 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Vakantie bij de pokemon by SneakDog
Silver trophy - 20.8 % in 01:51.477 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Kidnapped! by bioboy12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:17.562 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Whiney and his Poo by Bertolli
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:02.660 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Clark and Stanley Have a Race by MisterTurtle
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.562 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Frogger (Unlocked) by RuneDragon80
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.697 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Plain Planet by yapok96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.988 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Earth V 1_3_5 by Draid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.403 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
The Space Race! by Outer Ring
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.636 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
war by cayblood
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:59.750 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Soft Continents by Starfflame
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.907 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
The Space Race! by liron95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.172 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Kidnapped! by bioboy12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:28.533 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Bloody Sundae by Bertolli
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:52.438 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009