GKurion's TROPHY CASE

33 Gold Trophy Cups -
22 Silver -
17 Bronze
Small Forest Template by Race1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.525 seconds - Tue June 5, 2012
alien planet- part 5 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.905 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Clark and Stanley are hangry by Plofeu
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:03.521 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
Sppoky Dungeon Maze by waffleman29
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.504 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
The clones have a break Maybe by Alsuja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.448 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Camping Gone Wrong by ghostofillusion
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 00:47.986 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
pikmin by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:59.338 minutes - Thu October 8, 2009
Waffle_Flish' Museum Of darcia by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.198 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
Stranded by Olerti
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:11.250 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
The Marina by MEATLOVER95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:37.414 minutes - Tue September 7, 2010
Veloci valley by pedrossauro
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.952 seconds - Mon August 2, 2010
The lost artifact's power by DommiePwns
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.463 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Super Shield Slide Hell Edition by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.756 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
Clark and Stalney's Family Fun by achmedking
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 03:59.043 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Survivallen by Witneus
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.176 seconds - Wed October 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go Camping by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.387 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
pikminika by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.923 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
Ingame Sculpture- Raptor by Coolman1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.703 seconds - Thu June 3, 2010
Endless Waters- Blue Depths 2 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.958 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
fast by Carter327
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.760 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
my version by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.043 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Endless Waters-Splinter Cave by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.364 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
big war by Pteradon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.283 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Abducted by MEATLOVER95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:29.918 minutes - Sun April 4, 2010
The day on the race arena by lolipop90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.826 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
Illusioneering Industries by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.574 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Frog Of Pain 4-1 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.645 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
Darcian evolution part 2 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.800 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
fame in the collussium round 2 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.500 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Fishing by paul5794
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.743 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Racer Much And More LVL4 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.619 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
kirby on the moon pt 1 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:49.976 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Vacation Island by darcratt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.189 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
avatar by gecko98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.073 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
The Space Race! by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.400 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
big war by Pteradon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.311 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
evolve- late devonian by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.281 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
A Dragon's Life by Race1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.614 seconds - Fri July 30, 2010
Jayants Machine Chapter 5 by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.906 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Endless Genome- 1 by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.857 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
!!Template!! by Bagelthief239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.924 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
pipparena 1 by gecko98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.652 seconds - Thu August 26, 2010
Star Slide 3 by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 80 % in 02:36.727 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
evolve- cretacous by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.395 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
breadbug Calculator! by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:47.154 seconds - Wed February 3, 2010
Spongebob's house -unfinished by bun678
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.069 seconds - Fri October 30, 2009
Darciworld by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:42.294 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Darciworld (4) by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:48.704 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Darcian evolultion- part 1 by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.659 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
pikmin by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:31.336 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
Origins of Stanley by Killer_Turkey
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.504 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Never-Ending Orbit by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 76.1 % in 10:50.385 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
Darcian evolution- part 5 by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:40.711 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
The Lost Robot by Oscaracso
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.303 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
How Evolution Works by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.933 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
fast by Carter327
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.770 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Clark and Stanley Win an Award by hopwood
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.947 seconds - Fri February 5, 2010
(Recommended) The Last Letter by joshpearce
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:11.101 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
kirby on the moon pt 2 by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:51.253 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
shrimp by waffle_flish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:42.539 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Clark, Stanley, and the Gnome by fireblade98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.158 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
The BRAWL by Blastcharger
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:57.725 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Mr Puzzle's Maze of bravery by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 02:28.609 minutes - Tue October 27, 2009
The Magicians Maze by apbudapest
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.895 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Bloody Sundae by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:16.255 minutes - Wed October 14, 2009
pipparena 1 by gecko98
Bronze trophy - 64 % in 01:52.199 minutes - Thu August 26, 2010
Hot Wheels Race 3 mario raceway by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.964 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
Super Smash Bros by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.184 seconds - Fri February 5, 2010
Cyclops needs help by Himmelslaub
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:35.261 minutes - Sat August 28, 2010
Missie 2 by Polargust
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:23.584 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Sea Arena by ROLFOCopter
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.611 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
big war by Pteradon
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:51.687 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009