FunkyMomma's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
4 Bronze
Godzilla in Tokyo (without fire) by bababoey2u
Gold trophy - 91.6 % in 18:22.149 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Protecting Excalibur by Passcrosser
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.352 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
dragon race by cynder55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.197 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Lil' School by kaf0295
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:46.125 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
can war be prevented by Ameretat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.090 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
TLOMixa 3 part 13 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:41.076 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
The abandoned moon by rachelmorr
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:30.842 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Mini-game Trap by Gwanrnard
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:22.151 minutes - Fri October 9, 2009
Hamsters by Masmas02
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:44.794 minutes - Wed October 14, 2009
The Big Adventure of Tiny Town by monkux3
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:36.993 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Dragonscape RPG by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:12.252 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Exploding Taco Day! by kaf0295
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:23.360 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
Gromenia Part 2 by WolfWhisperer
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 06:13.986 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
The Big Adventure of Tiny Town by monkux3
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:03.353 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
CS Squad;Who's Tail on Tycoon by firemaster140
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:11.605 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010