Flintstijn's TROPHY CASE

33 Gold Trophy Cups -
26 Silver -
10 Bronze
clark and stanley are fishermen by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.206 seconds - Wed May 12, 2010
Zombie Template by BlackerCZ
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:50.355 seconds - Tue May 11, 2010
castle by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.772 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Easy Points! by beastyspikes
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Wed September 8, 2010
The Meaningless Turtle by PaigeyVZ
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 04:05.843 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Baudertronic by redock98
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:36.189 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
The Mushroom Carnival Builter by kidsfour
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.645 seconds - Wed March 10, 2010
clark och stanleyliggan by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:52.542 seconds - Mon May 24, 2010
snow monster saver by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 26.6 % in 00:54.051 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
Arena der Champions by cassian95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:24.612 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
it's not right by 88reptile
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.518 seconds - Wed October 6, 2010
Contact by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.385 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
star wars by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.674 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Clark,Stanly and frankenstien by beltaneblaze
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.089 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
The Zarni Raid by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.507 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Spore zoo by BananensKompis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.088 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
apocaliptic or destroyed city by asasin225
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.833 seconds - Wed March 10, 2010
Legends of Mystika part 6 by MarsHelix
Gold trophy - 20 % in 03:09.764 minutes - Tue November 9, 2010
body by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.589 seconds - Tue June 1, 2010
yoyu by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:14.981 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Mysteria by PinkSwirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:07.394 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Szép bojgó by Csacsa1994
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:20.053 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
4 teams 1 team left by BananensKompis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.178 seconds - Sat April 3, 2010
dræb alle kaninerne by jesperpilegaard
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:57.859 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
KDC_Exploratory Herds 7-Desert by 19Phoenix93
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.081 minutes - Wed March 24, 2010
Station 9 by xSundaix
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:44.957 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
The Demonic Gallery by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.781 seconds - Thu July 8, 2010
Lost Egg by énter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.697 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Gelidun, part 1 by lykosrex
Gold trophy - 4.1 % in 02:29.960 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Negotiations by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.513 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
difendi la tua patria by alelory
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 02:10.300 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
baseball with clark and stanley by 98Morten
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:29.319 seconds - Tue May 18, 2010
Slug Wars-Furious Flep-2 by Geckofrog
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:52.379 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
castle by 98Morten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.419 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Legends of Mystika part 6 by MarsHelix
Silver trophy - 20 % in 06:06.238 minutes - Tue November 9, 2010
Destroy All Monsters by Dakmaul
Silver trophy - 100 % in 18:05.222 minutes - Thu May 27, 2010
pokemon by 98Morten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.458 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
The Disco Realm by LiquidInk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.268 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
Party!!! by Gremo98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:05.977 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
save them! by fredrik96
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:30.672 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
clark, stanley and pit of doom by alien48
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.133 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
pokemon world by 98Morten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:30.656 minutes - Thu May 13, 2010
The Lava Walk by koopakilla
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:15.471 minutes - Sat October 23, 2010
Le laby invisible by cristalien
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.873 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
samla in by 98Morten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:22.320 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Torture! by LiquidInk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.688 seconds - Wed April 28, 2010
Vacation by logovaz3000
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:47.376 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
Exploratory Herds 4-Water by 19Phoenix93
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.345 seconds - Mon March 22, 2010
clark and stanley go for a trip by 98Morten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.582 seconds - Sat May 22, 2010
Digimon Museum by Staravia65
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:47.751 seconds - Wed March 10, 2010
Oh Maaaxis! by Arden97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.520 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
The Temple of Spode Black Claw by Kechi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.102 minutes - Mon March 15, 2010
Jurassic Earth by UBFunkaneer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:47.039 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
war by 98Morten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:24.383 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Serenity by PinkSwirl
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 02:21.706 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
Mini Game $ by BlackerCZ
Silver trophy - 7.1 % in 02:25.106 minutes - Tue May 11, 2010
WR Club Clan Template by jaydenman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.029 seconds - Wed March 10, 2010
Tribal-Civilization Template v3 by RogueGrox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.900 seconds - Wed March 10, 2010
Pi by emil164
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 03:44.861 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Insectewar P1 V1 BU by 19Phoenix93
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 02:31.033 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
avatar by 98Morten
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 04:46.709 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
Clark saute d'une montagne by cristalien
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:40.953 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
Pyramid Template by luzzx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:34.890 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
truc by cristalien
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:47.557 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
Oh Africa! by theux
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:37.615 minutes - Thu July 29, 2010
Party!!! by Gremo98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:09.866 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Till alla mina vänner! by BananensKompis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.763 seconds - Wed March 10, 2010
Pyramid Template by luzzx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:46.170 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
Clark and Stanley and a Maze by 19Phoenix93
Bronze trophy - 11.1 % in 00:56.358 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010