Feivel123's TROPHY CASE

33 Gold Trophy Cups -
32 Silver -
20 Bronze
Blue Ocean prologue; Ellen by Didoniac
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 05:17.437 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Spoo-Zoo 2 by konsti66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.838 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Die Schatzsuche by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 04:37.054 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
The Secret Mission by janph94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:28.450 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
easy Surian Arena by Creagenese
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:58.954 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
The Call by SBMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.818 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Spoo-Zoo by Flammwandler
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.214 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
Strichmännchen! by alanw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.314 minutes - Wed May 12, 2010
LoriaWar Das letzte Gefecht by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:51.670 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
Kampf um Phantoma by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 25 % in 06:42.257 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Get the key by Zbob98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.581 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
a day in the life of ants by Globbles
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 09:41.522 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Vihoviimeinen- vessatauko by Kunnari
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.642 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley Watch Firework by theThing100
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.741 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
Such den Napsrus [Leicht] by ToS-Master
Gold trophy - 26.1 % in 01:31.981 minutes - Sat July 3, 2010
Spoo-Zoo by Smoerre
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:54.376 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
Kampf um Phantoma by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:22.432 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Spore Microscope(Demoversion) by nevio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.951 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
Nanoplanet by GruntusMaximus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.557 seconds - Sun November 15, 2009
hUnter Der Weltraumhafen by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.207 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
Kampf den Käfern! by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:42.163 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
Drachen Befreiung by Nilsson200
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.982 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Charlie the Unicorn 1 by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 01:08.608 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
Laby vs Bady Vampi-Kampange by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:52.067 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Wolverines! I System by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:48.224 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
In einem dunklem dunklem--- by Rebin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.075 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
Mario Adventure 1-2 by Darthra
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 05:31.919 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Mario Kart--Jungle Japes by Lazenue
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.182 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
apple explosions by shoeheadx2319
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.297 seconds - Sun December 13, 2009
Spoo-Zoo 2 by PJFAN909
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.994 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
LoriaWar Die Raumsonde by RexBleachfreak33
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 07:59.840 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
The story of the lost money EASY by tallersman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.564 seconds - Thu December 24, 2009
Clark and Stanley makes a wish by Nilsson200
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.444 seconds - Wed April 28, 2010
die geschichte des chefs teil 2 by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:03.450 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Flammwandlers Castle by Flammwandler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.301 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Saber Swyf Teil 1 by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.956 minutes - Mon April 12, 2010
kill the epic by tonto851
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.778 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
LoriaWar Die Raumsonde by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 32.3 % in 02:00.341 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
A time of peace by SweetWilliamo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:28.416 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Spoo-Zoo by 99Krabbi619
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.758 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Get the key by Zbob98
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:27.281 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
Jump and run neu neu neu by Nilsson200
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:03.867 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Grammgort 2 by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:53.685 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
santa's problems by maxfun
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 07:18.605 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Schatten weg! by Pakterios
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.448 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Lavakundschafter by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:54.136 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
WAS soll kommen by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.803 seconds - Sun January 3, 2010
Körper Kontakt by TNT987
Silver trophy - 25 % in 03:21.603 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
Ice adventure on fire by kajagugu
Silver trophy - 25 % in 03:03.783 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Wichtig! Wichtig! Gruselparty! by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.093 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
Gladioator by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:55.267 minutes - Mon October 26, 2009
Die Ruineninsel by Rebin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:35.385 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
Saber Swyf Teil 3 by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.537 minutes - Mon April 12, 2010
The Elusive Pt 1 by Malackasurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:59.381 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
Rex's Evil Spoo-Zoo by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:30.462 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
die geschichte des chefs teil 1 by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.499 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Blackmetal!!!! by Flammwandler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.924 seconds - Wed April 7, 2010
Siehe und Lerne by Flammwandler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:35.424 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Pokemon fifth generation by RolandRyan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:47.182 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
Geheimnis auf Zargo by Smoerre
Silver trophy - 68.7 % in 08:12.790 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Watch The Grox Destroy Stuff II by gangell
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.033 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
Laby vs Bady Laby-Kampange by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:06.282 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
Um die ganze Welt by Smoerre
Silver trophy - 8.3 % in 11:45.191 minutes - Fri September 17, 2010
Biosphärenreservat by Smoerre
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:07.676 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Misson X Area 51 by RexBleachfreak33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.942 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
LoriaWar die Invasion by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:20.460 minutes - Fri November 6, 2009
egg hunting by tatertot85
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:52.892 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
quick! 3 by blase158
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.689 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
Choclate by piajannis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.322 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
Saber Swyf Teil 3(5) by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.969 seconds - Mon April 12, 2010
Herrscher des Eises (upload) by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 20:58.907 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley go Camping by jfox567
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.351 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
the king is back!! by lightgalaxy
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 03:17.918 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Sandy's Rocket Part1 by Homer-dude2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:11.042 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Wolverines! II Aufopferung by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:27.468 minutes - Sat June 19, 2010
Wir wollen einen Patch! by Embroth
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.891 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
Kammerjäger by Smoerre
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 19:14.755 minutes - Tue March 9, 2010
Grammgort by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:47.473 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
Trivatis- Involser by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 43.7 % in 20:38.516 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Körper Kontakt by TNT987
Bronze trophy - 55 % in 05:25.931 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
Misson X Area 51 by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 02:06.243 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Knuckles Zone by mikem80
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.785 seconds - Fri November 27, 2009
Lern die Laby kennen! by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:33.581 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
Herscher des Eises by RexBleachfreak33
Bronze trophy - 80 % in 07:55.588 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
Run fast 3 by XYC48
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.874 minutes - Thu April 22, 2010