Feedles's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
9 Bronze
stackae kart - dino hills by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:44.684 seconds - Thu December 3, 2009
stackae kart - lava mountain by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.805 seconds - Thu December 3, 2009
M + l bowser's inside Story by overlord68
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:30.117 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
The Stackaes chapter 11 by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.653 seconds - Tue February 9, 2010
Under ground capture the flag by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:07.832 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley's new trick by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.021 seconds - Wed October 7, 2009
The High Dive by michaelhart
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.860 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Sporassic Park Version 4 by pericus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.628 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Clark and Stanley vs mario by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.587 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Skobol the Living Planet by 94kirby
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.986 seconds - Fri December 25, 2009
The Krazaks Chpt 2 by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:10.758 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Steps of wisdom by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:45.271 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
The Fat King's Beast by omgninja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.994 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Stackae kart - Claw circuit 1 by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.451 seconds - Tue December 15, 2009
Mine Survival by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 00:25.848 seconds - Thu August 26, 2010
Lost Love by SuntimeDude
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.530 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Xenoplanet Renzon by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.019 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
Stackae kart - creature jungle by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.862 seconds - Thu February 4, 2010
Mianak Voyage by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.842 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
Fear by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 36.8 % in 02:03.262 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
Rise of the Krazaks Episode 1 by galactic_stackae
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:13.930 minutes - Thu August 26, 2010
worlds biggest rock by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.694 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
Museum of Famous Empires by Erik25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:46.826 minutes - Fri November 5, 2010
The Stackaes - Chapter 1 by galactic_stackae
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.829 seconds - Tue December 15, 2009
Under ground capture the flag by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:39.281 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Wave by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.168 seconds - Thu October 15, 2009
stackae kart - dino hills by galactic_stackae
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.410 minutes - Wed February 10, 2010
The Stackaes Unleashed by galactic_stackae
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:26.744 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Tropical island by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.747 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
Tv by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:19.160 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
The sewer by K1Keith
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:50.767 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
Ultigrarian Football Match by brainstone
Silver trophy - 40 % in 01:00.584 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
Big explostion by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.121 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Cloudy with a chance of meatball by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.854 seconds - Wed October 7, 2009
stackae kart - creature island by galactic_stackae
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:44.782 seconds - Thu December 3, 2009
Mario brothers - mario's story by galactic_stackae
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 06:27.929 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Krazak Kart Racing by galactic_stackae
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:52.854 seconds - Wed April 7, 2010
Walk on lava by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.044 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
Clark and Stanely's new job by Godziboy1993
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.409 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Bumper cars by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:27.947 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Clark n Stanley Find Hot Dogs v2 by thegreatdude
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.081 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Fly by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.763 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Sporassic Park Version 4 by pericus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:31.664 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
clark and Stanley's discovery by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.434 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Mini Game Contest! by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.139 seconds - Wed November 3, 2010
Stackae kart - creature jungle 2 by galactic_stackae
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.309 seconds - Fri December 25, 2009