FailingTurtle's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
1 Bronze
Team UMO_LAN by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.057 seconds - Sun January 15, 2012
Pokemon Jorney1 by ThunderFang999
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:28.227 minutes - Sat August 6, 2011
Rammo Reliant by ChookGirl
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:00.126 minutes - Sun January 1, 2012
Fortress Infiltration by DinoIAIN
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.191 seconds - Mon July 11, 2011
Mission 2 intro by Diego106
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:17.967 minutes - Sun January 1, 2012
Sea World by Diego106
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:19.105 minutes - Sun December 25, 2011
Misson 2 by Diego106
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 03:00.509 minutes - Mon January 2, 2012
Frogger by bandnerd4life
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.071 seconds - Sun February 26, 2012
assault on deltavora by 9skyguy9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:00.000 minutes - Wed July 27, 2011
Adventure Suprise! by Diego106
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.261 seconds - Sat December 31, 2011
Pokemon Jorney3 by ThunderFang999
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:46.348 minutes - Sat August 6, 2011
The Future, Maybe Pt 2 by Xan625
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.806 minutes - Wed July 4, 2012
Mission 7 Part 2 by Diego106
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:38.773 minutes - Sun January 29, 2012
8-Hallowen special by Diego106
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 07:49.982 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
Dead End 5 by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.289 seconds - Mon July 9, 2012
Mission 4 by Diego106
Gold trophy - 25 % in 08:18.654 minutes - Sun January 15, 2012
Pokemon Jorney4 by ThunderFang999
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:35.782 minutes - Sat August 6, 2011
Team UMO_LAN by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.778 seconds - Sun January 15, 2012
Rainbow Road by TyphlosionFlame
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:13.240 seconds - Sat January 21, 2012
Moon's cookie stash! by stevethemailman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:16.692 minutes - Tue December 27, 2011
Movie Trailer; Dead End 5 by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.061 seconds - Mon July 9, 2012
Misson 2 by Diego106
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:27.806 minutes - Mon January 2, 2012
Mission 2 intro by Diego106
Silver trophy - 0 % in 04:40.633 minutes - Sun January 1, 2012
Test! by Diego106
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.277 seconds - Sat December 31, 2011
Tutorial - Making Captains Epics by Flowerfox2012
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.017 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
SpongeBob Ep-3 by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:28.354 minutes - Mon April 2, 2012