FLYINGMONKEYS15's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
2 Silver -
7 Bronze
Stanley Gets A Girlfriend by puma7372
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.541 seconds - Sat August 6, 2011
Clark And Stanley find a bomb by WaCkO101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.291 seconds - Wed July 27, 2011
Clark ja Stanley ja robotti by Benjami
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:19.060 seconds - Sat April 16, 2011
Arac Attack by ZEROI337
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.669 seconds - Sat December 10, 2011
Clark and Stanley are Babies by Soraofthekey
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.597 seconds - Wed July 27, 2011
Pelikohteen naamiointi otukseksi by Benjami
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.775 seconds - Mon March 7, 2011
Clark and Stanley Monument by 99joshua567
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:07.172 minutes - Sun August 14, 2011
Clark and Stanley do magic by RushtonK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.928 seconds - Sun October 16, 2011
Clarkin ja Stanleyn päivällinen by Benjami
Gold trophy - 30.5 % in 01:26.827 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
WTF by Nosajane
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.018 seconds - Sat August 6, 2011
cowboy staden by elias567
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.250 seconds - Sat March 26, 2011
Clark ja Stanley iltaseikkailu by Benjami
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.878 seconds - Sat March 5, 2011
Clark and Stanley Story pt5 by 99joshua567
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.339 seconds - Tue July 26, 2011
Clark and Stanley Calculator! by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:47.832 seconds - Thu August 4, 2011
Clark ja Stanley nääntymässä by Benjami
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:02.467 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
Geo Corp Evolotion Pt 2 by Lucky-800
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:06.072 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
Clark and Stanley Story pt1 by 99joshua567
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.020 seconds - Tue July 26, 2011
Clark and Stanley Story pt4 by 99joshua567
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:18.210 minutes - Tue July 26, 2011