Ezrie's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
11 Bronze
SPORETANIC PART2 by Triobite
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:54.683 seconds - Tue February 1, 2011
The Ezrie Cartoon Art Gallery by Furby98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.978 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Clark and Stanley Destroy a city by bigdog48
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.656 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
slug wars my enemys enemys are by Triobite
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:39.716 minutes - Wed December 1, 2010
The Gotham Highway V1 by Hornet99CF
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.605 minutes - Fri February 18, 2011
Slug battle by Jonny9999
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:57.590 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
A trip into dreams (slug wars) by bigdog48
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 02:20.310 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
slug wars, the agenda 2 by bigbear629
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.878 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009
hms sporetanic part1 by Triobite
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.042 seconds - Fri January 28, 2011
slug wars the infection, part 2 by bigbear629
Gold trophy - 67.2 % in 10:58.903 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
bosda enterprises by Bosda
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.397 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
slug wars part 1 by peter123456789
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.962 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
caffenaholic by nekomon
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:07.575 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Slug wars;Warpman by Slyguy84637
Gold trophy - 4.1 % in 01:22.681 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009
Survive! by pelican1015
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:11.294 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Race No1 lava place1 by bigdog48
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:50.045 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Slug Wars Allince with clones by bigdog48
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:28.431 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
Simple Showcase by pelican1015
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.474 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Ness word lucus palnet Unlocked by Ez456
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:42.610 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
nitendo adventures by yougourt
Silver trophy - 38 % in 06:27.415 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Edward's Wrath Final Battle by krytogrl2009
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:49.703 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Slug wars- the mothership p1 by lildude88
Silver trophy - 27.7 % in 01:17.012 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Slug Wars 2 by Shane00
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:23.734 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
BUG WORLD by Bosda
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:41.937 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Clark and Stanley Try Explosives by krytogrl2009
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.984 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
Funny Race (edited ezriekart by manyanko
Silver trophy - 85.7 % in 04:17.354 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Dragonia by squartickle
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.930 seconds - Sun November 15, 2009
oh no by gav123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:10.563 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Kill the slugs by gav123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:07.948 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
slug wars my enemys enemys are by Triobite
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:19.141 seconds - Wed December 1, 2010
The Aerial Ace by Betterthanyou
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:43.600 minutes - Sun January 30, 2011
a monument to buddies by bigbear629
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.437 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Assinate The Slug King!!! by bigdog48
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.010 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
Killer Tribe by gav123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:45.176 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
slug wars my enemys enemys are by Triobite
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:58.486 seconds - Wed December 1, 2010
Edward's Rebirth Part 2 by krytogrl2009
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:13.002 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Patch 5 Test 2 by Spiderafe123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.545 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
Slug AMBUSH!!! by Spiderafe123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.863 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
The Captain Canyon Chain Letter by Bosda
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.688 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
kirby's food race by nekomon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.441 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Slug wars- the mothership p1 by lildude88
Bronze trophy - 27.7 % in 01:47.516 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
some of my favorite creators by Triobite
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:49.530 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Planktons Evil Plan by MercyMay
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:48.834 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley have duck by iggy8
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:04.676 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
jimmy's first day of school by POPINDOODLE
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:51.361 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009