Epicfrog's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
2 Bronze
Pure awesomeness by ju-da-man
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:58.938 seconds - Sat May 14, 2011
Sea of the Squid by ALIEN366
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:59.415 minutes - Tue April 26, 2011
A Pirates Rage Part 1 by berty213
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 04:04.265 minutes - Fri October 14, 2011
The Sword of DOOOOOOM! by TheCreator99280
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:37.120 seconds - Tue April 26, 2011
Earth Dragon Colony by pintohorse
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.493 minutes - Sat May 14, 2011
Clark and Stanley drink soda by swamp9000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.580 seconds - Sat May 19, 2012
Chickanian fish Hunting by ju-da-man
Gold trophy - 75.7 % in 02:58.549 minutes - Sat May 14, 2011
contest round 1 by Spikantrio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.676 minutes - Fri October 14, 2011
parasite attack! by courchevel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:35.184 minutes - Mon October 24, 2011
Rodol Rescue- Part 1 by befuzzled
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.156 minutes - Fri September 30, 2011
Wedding Crasher! by evilon95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:48.836 minutes - Tue October 4, 2011
Pure awesomeness by ju-da-man
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:13.147 seconds - Sat May 14, 2011
Jump by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.769 seconds - Fri October 14, 2011
Herdbeast by rulycar
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 02:29.450 minutes - Fri April 29, 2011
Pucerman by ju-da-man
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:15.577 seconds - Sat May 14, 2011
Unlucky Alligator Template by BRRSP
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.019 seconds - Mon October 3, 2011
Defend the Crystal Mine by SkateBox900
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:02.125 minutes - Fri October 14, 2011
Help 2 the end by sandergtafrik
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:42.894 minutes - Fri April 29, 2011
World Wildlife Fooey V2 by BRRSP
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.537 seconds - Sun May 22, 2011
Defend the Crystal Mine by SkateBox900
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:18.830 minutes - Sun June 26, 2011