Draconial's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
10 Bronze
Jurassic Park-Breakout-part 4 by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:21.514 seconds - Sun June 19, 2011
The place of Randum-E by shens_clan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.769 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
Spore dinosaurs ep5 pt6 by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.320 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Corrupt Spice Running P1 by leeroy92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.956 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
The Wildlife of Spore-Tyrax 3 by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.040 minutes - Fri July 8, 2011
Monster Attack! by Banana987654321
Gold trophy - 75 % in 02:06.941 minutes - Fri December 31, 2010
Life creator Part 1 by jeffinycricket
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.738 seconds - Wed August 3, 2011
creature stage simulator demo by nervenet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:59.569 minutes - Sat January 29, 2011
The Wildlife of Spore-Planet X by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.974 minutes - Tue July 12, 2011
Black War-Ep1 Duty or Death by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 05:15.840 minutes - Fri July 1, 2011
Lava Jump by Vaporeon32
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.663 seconds - Tue March 29, 2011
GROX AIRLINES by lianoia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.000 seconds - Fri December 31, 2010
Forest Clan by Vaporeon32
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.840 minutes - Sat February 26, 2011
Mer World by TheEpicCreation
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:40.170 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Sentient Statue Storage by Drag0n0us
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.265 minutes - Mon June 27, 2011
Mwellan Mysteries by Drag0n0us
Silver trophy - 8.3 % in 05:00.003 minutes - Sat June 18, 2011
Dinosaurs UNLEASHED!!! by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.302 minutes - Fri July 1, 2011
Spore Dinosaurs ep1 pt2 by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.638 minutes - Tue March 1, 2011
The Microsis by VEGBUG1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:46.440 minutes - Sun July 10, 2011
Spore Prehistoric Beasts ep1 pt1 by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 80 % in 04:14.900 minutes - Fri March 11, 2011
xenoplanet cryaƩcon by joran130189
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:47.760 minutes - Sat July 16, 2011
Lava Jump by Vaporeon32
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.233 minutes - Tue March 29, 2011
Jurassic Park-Breakout-part 1 by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:58.814 minutes - Sun June 19, 2011
Spore Dinosaurs ep5 pt2 by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.663 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Mortal Kombat-Reptile vs SZ vs S by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:53.233 minutes - Thu July 14, 2011
Jurassic Fight Club by Dinobot0129
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.437 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
Astataen Aspirations by Drag0n0us
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:16.971 minutes - Sun July 10, 2011
Galactic War I by Yoyoyopo5
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:52.031 minutes - Tue January 18, 2011
Aquatic Stage by LightningTheif21
Silver trophy - 50 % in 05:48.417 minutes - Tue April 3, 2012
The Atom to DNA Stage! by Ice-Recon117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:03.724 minutes - Thu July 28, 2011
Spore Dinosaurs ep5 pt1 by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:05.760 minutes - Thu March 3, 2011
Caveman Island V2 by VEGBUG1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.454 seconds - Wed June 15, 2011
Legacy of the Small Part 1 by MeatEaterTrex
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.299 minutes - Wed June 15, 2011
Garden of the Pure Meditation by Scythers
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:42.750 seconds - Tue January 4, 2011
Dinosaurs Unleashed ep1 pt1 by MeatEaterTrex
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:27.805 minutes - Fri July 1, 2011
Spore Dinosaurs ep5 pt3 by MeatEaterTrex
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:25.555 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Dinosaurs Unleashed ep1 pt3 by MeatEaterTrex
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.919 minutes - Thu July 14, 2011
Flames of Rebellion by Drag0n0us
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:30.890 minutes - Mon July 11, 2011
Spore Dinosaurs ep5 pt5 by MeatEaterTrex
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:03.002 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Xenoplanets- Yixappza by Armadillo70
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:26.819 seconds - Sat July 16, 2011
'Sol-2' Anti-Gravity Racing by PJFAN909
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:18.284 minutes - Mon July 18, 2011