Dogger's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
15 Bronze
Easy points by ezslayer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.582 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
The End by inferno7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.402 minutes - Thu August 25, 2011
Galactic Template by 97Tristen74
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.032 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Star Slide 3 by floig2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.030 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Assault the Fort by codyr2391
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.046 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Survivor by Ringeltree
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.436 minutes - Fri April 22, 2011
The Last Adventure by klauke5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.457 minutes - Tue June 21, 2011
A Hero's Journey by Nikorious
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.585 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Dancin' by 69michael
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.336 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
Gaia Gaga by Bonja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.596 minutes - Mon February 28, 2011
The Grox History vol I(NoBots) by The-Grox-ifier
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.875 minutes - Tue January 4, 2011
TMC - Gift for SocksArePurple by CrystalwoIf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Tue June 21, 2011
A W☯rld Devoid by doozerdude
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:34.416 minutes - Sun November 20, 2011
Tomb of the Ancients by FilipT
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.190 seconds - Tue January 4, 2011
Under the Sea by Sakiara
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:22.780 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Welcome to Typhlo by Cecil_090
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:58.878 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Spore Trek I - A Spodey Picture by OrionMinor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.460 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Nano Scopic by shattari
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:13.040 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Optimus Prime Replica Showoff by Crainy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.935 seconds - Thu April 21, 2011
The Silent Beacon by Rythmear
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.390 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
killer sharks by ezslayer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.140 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
The Island by FuzzballsJr
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:29.583 minutes - Fri September 25, 2009
TMC - Gift for SocksArePurple by CrystalwoIf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Tue June 21, 2011
Turret Control by MaxisEditorDan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.423 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
A Hero's Journey by Nikorious
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:50.228 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
The Ghost Ship by Khloe14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.856 minutes - Thu June 30, 2011
fall out (off the tower) by butterflyXD
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.504 seconds - Mon April 5, 2010
Orbit by WookieeLord
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.626 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
The End by inferno7
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:28.907 minutes - Thu August 25, 2011
UBD~Microcosm by Dirtymeat
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 20:47.017 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Island of Illusions by Malackasurus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:17.824 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
The Tomb Of Khafra by conquest1600
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 01:10.695 minutes - Tue June 14, 2011
Starcraft Battle of Tarna by serban25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:08.521 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Earth Invaded by ezslayer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:54.722 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
The Wonders of Spore by MaxisKate
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.023 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Blow Up A Grox Planet by Spikyfish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.063 seconds - Wed November 4, 2009
D-Day(Final) by IZombie420
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:21.156 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Journey of a Forgotten Hero-2 by Schnitz1012
Bronze trophy - 18.7 % in 10:18.694 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
orbital cannon by thenobody
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.591 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Survivor by Ringeltree
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.336 minutes - Fri April 22, 2011
Spice Tracker by ROLFOCopter
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:37.066 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
Flaxius - God's Will by Bluhman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.115 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
TMC - Gift for SocksArePurple by CrystalwoIf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.065 seconds - Tue June 21, 2011