DoDoBug's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
10 Bronze
Octo tribal stage 7; Advancing by TJROCKS89
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.028 minutes - Sat April 6, 2013
My World's by JohnathanWorld
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:24.482 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
Clark and Stanley get a job 10 by RushtonK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.050 seconds - Sat August 20, 2011
Welcome To Aviron by FerretMania
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:41.516 seconds - Sat February 26, 2011
Spore Lotto! by TheLightbulb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.261 seconds - Wed July 27, 2011
atack by alfred123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.990 minutes - Sun September 19, 2010
The Underwater Life by Mr_Winky
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.252 seconds - Tue January 11, 2011
Gorge of Jedra - Part Two by elkku12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:01.998 minutes - Sun April 17, 2011
Pirate Party by Marius_San
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.636 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
clark and stanley forever pt 16 by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.343 minutes - Fri June 7, 2013
Octo civilazation stage 2-2 by TJROCKS89
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.691 minutes - Sat April 6, 2013
ultimat skydiver no6 by jackie15
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:07.226 seconds - Sat August 13, 2011
clark and stanly go skydiving ev by CrazyGabe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:37.208 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
Octo civilazation stage 2-3 by TJROCKS89
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.431 seconds - Sat April 6, 2013
Coliseum by Arceusrules
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:33.355 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
Octo civilization stage the end by TJROCKS89
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:15.011 seconds - Sat April 6, 2013
Castaway I by jaydenman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.390 minutes - Fri July 5, 2013
Octo civilazation stage 2-1 by TJROCKS89
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.970 minutes - Sat April 6, 2013
Ye Olde Adventure by zackattk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:44.302 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
W├╝stens(tr)and by Downtown1000
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:44.463 minutes - Mon September 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley meet Medusa by RushtonK
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.804 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
Into the Beast by 2006gogo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.426 minutes - Sun June 16, 2013
Add your dragon! by perquedidit
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.723 seconds - Sun March 24, 2013
Dumb Wars!(pt1 Elmo's world2) by wtr409
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:13.446 minutes - Sun March 31, 2013
Barrok Battles Chapter 1 by flumpytripod
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:25.876 minutes - Sat May 7, 2011
Clark and Stanley ride a train by scienceguys
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.731 minutes - Sat October 16, 2010
Ant Invasion pt1 by shayekelsey98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:26.307 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Clark and Stanley in Christmas! by wtr409
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:26.577 minutes - Sun March 31, 2013
SPONECK 's Forest biome by SPONECK
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:00.159 minutes - Fri June 21, 2013
GERMS!! (fixed) by Stranger78
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:09.504 minutes - Thu August 29, 2013
Tank Commander VII Epic Breed by Stranger78
Bronze trophy - 82.5 % in 12:05.139 minutes - Wed August 28, 2013
sunny beach resort by exo523
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:19.796 minutes - Tue April 9, 2013