DinoLord's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
7 Bronze
Batallion (better be bulky!!!) by exion10
Gold trophy - 48.5 % in 04:36.377 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to the moon by Billbob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.074 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Kill Adventure Town by artking
Gold trophy - 17.8 % in 11:59.110 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley Throw A Party by Krow48
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.342 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
fishy maze by gallardo252
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.248 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
The Lost Race by jasiu23
Gold trophy - 65.7 % in 03:39.558 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Cows with Guns by Kingcobrasaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.312 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Capture da flag by DrShoob
Gold trophy - 40 % in 04:14.553 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Tiffrede by Jujyfruit
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.250 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
Un by Kingcobrasaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.626 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
AoD Recap - Yunnan by gruekiller
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.702 seconds - Sat June 26, 2010
Creature Stage All Over Again by Kingcobrasaurus
Gold trophy - 10.4 % in 01:45.832 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
gladiator by exion10
Gold trophy - 61.1 % in 05:39.827 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Elements of Live part 1 by Kuzuki
Silver trophy - 77.7 % in 02:37.601 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley Throw A Party by Krow48
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:18.254 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
World- Tel'Mar by CellDaniel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:14.255 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Prehistoric Pandemonium v2 by GrimpyNZ
Silver trophy - 91.6 % in 12:09.965 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Get Rid of Anime by Kingcobrasaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.428 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Backyard Battle V2 by Friend001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:40.075 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
The Temple of The Maker by Weeple10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:32.577 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
flish's creature garden by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:58.011 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Kronos- part 3 by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 20 % in 01:19.513 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009
Elmo and Pooh Go Swimming by Kingcobrasaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.550 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
marine park template by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:28.718 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
capture the flag by exion10
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 01:40.420 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Destroy the Forts by MasterHippo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:53.375 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Spore is Great by Kingcobrasaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.249 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Get Rid of Anime by Kingcobrasaurus
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 04:47.969 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
capture the flag by exion10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:23.286 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
a go in the fight by exion10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:17.033 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Death to the King! by ElPolloAzul
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:30.424 seconds - Fri June 26, 2009
When chickens ATTACK!!! by JimRS
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:35.476 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
clark and stanley find something by Preesto
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.270 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
Barbados vs Barbaros by hihowouryou
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:07.976 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009