Dimasii's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
7 Bronze
ШКОЛЬНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ ГЛАВА 2 Ч 3 by ImperatorGL
Gold trophy - 50 % in 06:40.256 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
УЖАСНАЯ ПЕЩЕРА КОРИПЕРН by ImperatorGL
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:11.287 seconds - Thu October 14, 2010
Колонист by esclat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.747 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
AVTR by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:38.047 seconds - Thu February 4, 2010
Глазами мышки by Kabanova
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.771 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
Torg, The Thief 1 by 3bros08
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 00:52.373 seconds - Thu October 14, 2010
сад грибов by ImperatorGL
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 06:14.225 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
Гонка на выживание [unlocked] by CyberGROX
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:58.708 seconds - Thu March 4, 2010
Bone arena template by 66--99--44
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.775 minutes - Sun November 7, 2010
Jump by redbettle98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.742 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
the mighty saurian statue by 66--99--44
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:44.952 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
sea world by juca112233
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.032 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Шашлык by esclat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.450 seconds - Wed July 14, 2010
новый город by 74Natalia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.317 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
Cloudy with Chance of Meatballs by Taguchi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.321 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
Threes Prophices by jaydenman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.707 minutes - Thu November 25, 2010
школьная жизнь гл2 часть 2 by ImperatorGL
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:21.086 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
РИ1 Вторжение by ordenleet
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:35.954 minutes - Mon November 15, 2010
Mokkara osa 1 by McKoneet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.826 seconds - Thu October 14, 2010
Тремезис by ordenleet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.051 minutes - Mon November 8, 2010
картинки!НЕ ИГРАТЬ!! by ImperatorGL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.989 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
SporeMart by conor12345
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:20.395 seconds - Sun December 27, 2009
Глазами мышки by Kabanova
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:12.818 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
школьная жизнь гл1 часть 4 by ImperatorGL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.996 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
Kolisop advaneture! by jontob
Bronze trophy - 41.6 % in 00:21.459 seconds - Thu October 14, 2010
A Galactic Adventure Begins by McKoneet
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:01.498 seconds - Mon May 24, 2010
Десант насекомых ч4 финал by ordenleet
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:17.217 minutes - Mon November 8, 2010
Tijd reizer! by 66--99--44
Bronze trophy - 71.4 % in 03:21.758 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
школьная жизнь гл 1 часть 3 by ImperatorGL
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.798 seconds - Wed January 20, 2010
сила ветра '3 часть' by Shaman4ikRus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:41.912 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Cloudy with Chance of Meatballs by Taguchi
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:42.920 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010