DerTypDaneben's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
5 Bronze
Blub by Patgart
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.000 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
Mr Toast stroling along by TYPVONNEBENAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.787 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
Atlantis (Teil III) by TYPVONNEBENAN
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:11.825 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
The Hunger Games by Parker34
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:25.812 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Piraten-Tamplate by TYPVONNEBENAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:58.670 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
Abenteuerwelt by TYPVONNEBENAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:14.954 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Jungle(German) by TYPVONNEBENAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:34.698 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
Abwarten by TYPVONNEBENAN
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
3dpinball GLICH by spacegodzilla95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.470 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Mr Toast stroling along by TYPVONNEBENAN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.900 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
Blub by Patgart
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.200 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
Elchman Origins derPuppenspieler by TYPVONNEBENAN
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 08:51.906 minutes - Tue September 28, 2010
Atlantis (Teil III) by TYPVONNEBENAN
Silver trophy - 8.3 % in 00:13.698 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
DesertSprung by sebha
Silver trophy - 25 % in 06:30.168 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
Atlantis ( Teil II) by TYPVONNEBENAN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:22.128 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Snow (Hey Oh) by GloxInTheBox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.175 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Geisterschiff by TYPVONNEBENAN
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 06:24.547 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Die Grusel Stadt by Patgart
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:52.368 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
Eine Piratengeschichte part2 by TYPVONNEBENAN
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:59.594 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
Archetypen-Camp by Silberstern
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:46.379 minutes - Fri September 17, 2010