Daxterdude's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
24 Silver -
16 Bronze
bob and phil get jobs by Nanistx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.125 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
teleportes by deidara08
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.791 seconds - Wed September 9, 2009
The Mine by brickmaster11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.889 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009
Hells Circus by Grouwed
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.526 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
N Sanity Island by PJFAN909
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.937 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
clark and stanley make a movie by trry4
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:41.436 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
CB The New Wave Level 3 by PJFAN909
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:52.722 seconds - Sun June 20, 2010
Issues from the other side by vicente212
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 04:06.964 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Dance Party by daynab
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:58.483 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Training! by Dawnfan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.800 seconds - Tue September 8, 2009
corn doggin 2 by Nanistx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.810 seconds - Thu October 22, 2009
Crash Twinsanity Final Part 2 by Artturi96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.126 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Best Spore Test by paradoq
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.972 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
Mothership Escape (Fixed) by damac1214
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.086 seconds - Wed October 14, 2009
Crash Twinsanity Final Part 1 by Artturi96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.529 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
DaxterX-Meet the ottsels by ImadeIT
Gold trophy - 38.5 % in 02:43.932 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
super flying by Westholm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.483 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009
Maze of the hive by wilson14487
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.255 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
The EPIC battle by Bobjim123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:50.514 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
CB The new Wave 2 Level 6 by PJFAN909
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:39.873 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
quickest level ever by Juls245245245
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.914 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
Techno605 s museum by abborre2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.258 seconds - Fri October 16, 2009
The Lizerd Man by boblycool0
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 00:59.406 seconds - Wed March 3, 2010
Der Crashox Planet by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 03:35.962 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
The Harkanian mystery by vicente212
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.819 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
CB The New Wave Level 3 by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:17.245 seconds - Sun June 20, 2010
super flying by Westholm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.587 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009
Drones Life by 56cookie2000
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:50.458 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
Blast 'em by sentinent8
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.735 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Überdosis an Blei by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 03:43.561 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Epic puzzle voyage! by Sir12
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 02:48.019 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Save the Cribat! by Reisman007
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:59.838 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Crash 5-1Les ruines D'or by bebert62
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:02.029 minutes - Thu February 11, 2010
Dance Party by daynab
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:50.651 minutes - Tue August 10, 2010
Crash Bandicoot 2 by godofall123
Silver trophy - 95.8 % in 05:20.700 minutes - Thu December 17, 2009
occupation by ARGAL
Silver trophy - 25 % in 07:22.570 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
SuperNova by caaz333
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.633 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Zelda Reborn by OneEye12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:22.655 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
CB The New Wave Level 2 by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.228 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
CB The nwe Wave Level 4 by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.516 seconds - Tue March 16, 2010
CB The new Wave Level 6 by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:14.023 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Chicken Diet by Giteryman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.565 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
CB The new Wave 2 Level 4 Part 2 by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:47.923 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
MN,MO' by Æonflux
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.841 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
CB The new Wave 2 Level 2 by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.402 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
Crash Twinanity final Part 3 by Artturi96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.677 seconds - Tue March 16, 2010
bob and phil get a new house by Nanistx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.166 seconds - Sat November 21, 2009
bob and phil make a new freind by Nanistx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:03.345 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Daxter's Finest Hour by jakest123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:22.666 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
jak and daxter heven city by deniken
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.046 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
A little preview by Vohcaz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.820 seconds - Sun June 20, 2010
CB The new Wave Level 6 by PJFAN909
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:39.341 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Mothership Escape (Fixed) by damac1214
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:17.741 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
CB The nwe Wave Level 5 by PJFAN909
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.332 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Die Arena von Oorama by Geckoo94
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:21.517 minutes - Wed December 2, 2009
Warplanet by DaneHimself
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:45.860 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
CB The New Wave Level 7 by PJFAN909
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:57.818 seconds - Tue March 16, 2010
CB The new Wave 2 Level 5 by PJFAN909
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:18.651 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Template slash Easy Points! by caaz333
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.655 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Zelda Reborn by OneEye12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:37.985 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
the sea adventure by rotciv_14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.462 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Don't call for help by vicente212
Bronze trophy - 76.1 % in 03:08.166 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010