Darthra's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
5 Bronze
Cavern with lights by doomlock
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.545 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
destroy the banner serpent by Pyromancer456
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.905 seconds - Wed December 2, 2009
Evolve simply and swiftly1 by Pyromancer456
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:44.129 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
egg by ericfinke
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.251 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
Ruinas de la Civilizacion by Arqueek93
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.126 seconds - Sat August 7, 2010
bad template by 4Boles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.020 seconds - Tue December 22, 2009
super cool ekvencher! by BenBlatter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.753 seconds - Mon November 30, 2009
Planetzardious by lonestar4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.055 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
what happens to downraters by Pyromancer456
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.687 seconds - Mon November 30, 2009
Mario adventure by gromek777
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:22.655 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
Cube land! by doomlock
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.168 seconds - Sat August 7, 2010
Evolve swiftly episode 3 by Pyromancer456
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 08:53.874 minutes - Wed December 2, 2009
Mini Games, Get The Treasure! by DonWalt
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 00:35.191 seconds - Mon November 9, 2009
Epic Gladiators by 95Thomas963
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:09.060 minutes - Thu October 8, 2009
rainbow planet by doomlock
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.361 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
skyscraper city! by doomlock
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.732 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
starfighter episode 2 by salacy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:35.503 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Crescent road by 95Thomas963
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.806 minutes - Thu October 8, 2009
Space Race by 95Thomas963
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.014 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
MechaWorld, Set-Up Planet by TCTomonion
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.740 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
Jupiter by numbersrunner
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.434 seconds - Tue December 22, 2009