DarkZephir's TROPHY CASE

5 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
5 Bronze
you vs spode by 95Chowder
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.164 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Omega 17-Part Two Fixed by Godl1keDud3
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 09:07.113 minutes - Mon September 28, 2009
Omega 17 - Part One by Godl1keDud3
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 12:44.993 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Omega 17 - Part One-Locked Char by Godl1keDud3
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 15:04.137 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Liek, Kill those Monsterz! by Tyrannadon
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 09:11.125 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
Town template by FiLkAtA
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.500 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Under Construction by DevilsMayCare
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.513 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Aqua Maze by Jach123
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:28.280 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009
Onboard the Phyrrek by Vohcaz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.166 seconds - Sat September 26, 2009
Visions of the Future by Reyes1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.629 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
A New Beggining by DevilsMayCare
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:13.483 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Celebrate Good Times by DevilsMayCare
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:32.780 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
The lava maze by Jach123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.008 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Bounty Hunter- Azkipa by coolksurf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:38.297 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Planet sperty (Template) by cublikefoot
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.415 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Sonic 3 Szmaragd by katarzynamilde
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.796 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009