DanEllAnd's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
4 Bronze
the clark and stanly show by elso579
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:09.143 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
hell planet by benjahen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:23.494 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Mr Puzzle's Puzzling Zone by Ryanson
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.122 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Ice Planet - Part 1 by thejaninator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.555 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Errands for an Old Guy by Doom5934
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.143 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Bosunman's easy points palooza 2 by Bosunman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.166 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Final Stand III A New Dawn by 12adog2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.894 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Burning Llama's by TheDivine
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.182 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Kill the Mayor by Danezimus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.055 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
Random Adventure 1 by gailtone
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 00:51.903 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
Lava Toes by BusterFiddlewig
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:26.881 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Race Track by Shneo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.650 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
the road less traveled by by BlackKnight1
Silver trophy - 80 % in 08:10.744 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
The Science is Settled by magicrat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:19.642 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Mr Puzzle's Maze Tounament by Imagino1234
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:03.141 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Into the Fog by Dragovi
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:57.365 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Clark And Stanley Alien Crash by HotWings
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.824 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009