Damnagoras's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
21 Silver -
5 Bronze
The Great Ship in a Bottle by Hydra-Phoenix
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:13.360 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Sporium Resort's Secrets by Hydra-Phoenix
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 02:49.345 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Secret of the Tiglarea Part 1 by Palkia32
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.939 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Bärgning by leinasb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 24:43.679 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Wreckage of the Past (1) by jschwegman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.595 minutes - Sun December 18, 2011
Groxist Defence by mattandmike
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:53.180 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
The Wayfarer - p1 by Calcumon
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:48.799 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
The Spectre-Part 5 by Gelca
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:10.106 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
Extreme Seige by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:51.354 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
The Lone Moon-Episode 2 by mattandmike
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:36.973 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Mountain Valley Template by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.178 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
The Chronicles of Pevoza Part 1 by KonguZya
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:36.261 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
The Wayfarer - p2 by Calcumon
Gold trophy - 7.1 % in 00:32.665 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
The Floor is Made of Lava v2 by Darwinhatesme
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:02.298 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
obrona planety by wiktor85pl
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:35.074 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
The Lone Moon-Episode 3 by mattandmike
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 01:20.490 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Medieval Wars Part 1 by Thorkic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:46.694 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
Alpha Squad-Sky City by Jimonkey21
Gold trophy - 75 % in 03:01.644 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
Vyra City by Lucas9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:01.689 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
The Square Dance by Hydra-Phoenix
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:08.373 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Medieval Stage by Jimonkey21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:31.755 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Chapter 2- BioHex Construction by IsakExplorer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:42.078 minutes - Sun September 12, 2010
Zookeeper Scandal by Hydra-Phoenix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:46.881 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Water leak by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:38.965 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
The Wayfarer - p2 by Calcumon
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.160 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
Project Eden by Calcumon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:10.883 minutes - Fri July 30, 2010
The Square Dance by Hydra-Phoenix
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:08.902 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Medieval Stage by Jimonkey21
Silver trophy - 78.4 % in 06:08.302 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
The Tunnels Of Garaspin by mattandmike
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:12.246 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
The Sporecoaster of Fate demo by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:33.471 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Medieval Stage by Jimonkey21
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.647 seconds - Sun April 25, 2010
The Cybilex Carnival by Seth1
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 03:27.820 minutes - Wed July 28, 2010
The Spectre-Part 4 by Gelca
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:13.745 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
The Battle Of Garaka by mattandmike
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:29.327 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
Taratul 150 Race by GodisCrying
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:11.675 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
Gone Fishing by Jimonkey21
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:32.712 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Xenoplanets Ardiladran by Jaratos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.749 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
The World is Ending! by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:00.547 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
The forgotten Kingdom part 1 by Schnitz1012
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:04.279 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
Alpha Squad-Sky City by Jimonkey21
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:39.032 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
Phight Arena by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:16.168 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
The Test of Deviance by Hydra-Phoenix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:08.004 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Blawfer Migration by Jimonkey21
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.243 minutes - Sat May 15, 2010
Plunera Airball by Pezzalis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:09.884 minutes - Sun September 12, 2010
Secrets of the Lost Episode 2 by wingviper
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:08.241 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
Pirate Adventure by ganlo10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:21.579 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Saving Castle Curl-a-lot V1-1 by RubyClaw
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:42.445 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Medieval Stage by Jimonkey21
Bronze trophy - 81.3 % in 06:57.210 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010