DNFTT2011's TROPHY CASE

49 Gold Trophy Cups -
33 Silver -
14 Bronze
C+S november 5th by 06rg11
Gold trophy - 75 % in 00:19.831 seconds - Thu March 1, 2012
MY LITTLE PONY by Matthewicks
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.400 seconds - Fri June 21, 2013
MLP-AFS-Part 8 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.490 seconds - Sun August 26, 2012
The Spirits are Restless by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.281 minutes - Tue April 17, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 2 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.960 minutes - Wed August 15, 2012
Hope, i'll be lying if i say by alexbiri
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.228 seconds - Wed August 7, 2013
MY LITTLE PONY by Matthewicks
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.313 minutes - Fri August 2, 2013
MLP-AFS-Part 10 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.616 seconds - Sat September 1, 2012
MY LITTLE PONY by Matthewicks
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.112 seconds - Sun September 29, 2013
Ponyville by whitney101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.900 minutes - Tue April 10, 2012
Bahaha 500 Time Trials by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:49.779 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 14 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.081 minutes - Wed September 19, 2012
!!!FUN!!! by Krakens
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.835 seconds - Mon December 10, 2012
Pearler vs bass by Alyem
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.278 seconds - Mon January 7, 2013
MLP-AFS-Prolouge by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.123 seconds - Wed August 15, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 12 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:45.677 minutes - Sun September 9, 2012
Ghost TOWNE by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.398 seconds - Tue March 20, 2012
Cul de sac Template by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.258 seconds - Wed February 22, 2012
A New Light ~Part 4~ by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.226 seconds - Sun November 18, 2012
Fight to the death by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 00:17.643 seconds - Sun February 26, 2012
Illusioneering INDUSTRIES by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.292 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
Clark and Stanley Go Stargazing by ethanchuffman68
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.864 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
ReaderDOME by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.651 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
The Heart Carol by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.255 seconds - Fri December 14, 2012
clark and stanley forever pt2 by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.900 minutes - Mon February 27, 2012
Snake Way to King Kai by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:51.854 minutes - Wed February 22, 2012
Sonic's gets Flushed by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.648 minutes - Sat February 25, 2012
Gift To Techno 605 by Godzilla52
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.764 seconds - Sat February 9, 2013
The Ruins of Doom by godzillakid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.339 minutes - Fri May 18, 2012
The Ruins of Doom by Retzorg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.550 seconds - Wed May 16, 2012
Beach party by Overmaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.100 seconds - Tue March 20, 2012
The Mass Downrater Revealed! by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.433 seconds - Sat August 24, 2013
MLP-AFS-Part 17 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.478 seconds - Thu September 20, 2012
Discover The Legends by popper126
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.730 minutes - Sat June 9, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 15 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.517 seconds - Thu September 20, 2012
SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT by 71tathagata
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.786 minutes - Sun October 14, 2012
How a Bill Becomes a LAW by tathagata71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:15.571 minutes - Sat July 7, 2012
Readerdome 2 by jacobiscool
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:24.202 minutes - Mon March 5, 2012
Pony Town by alyssa001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.056 seconds - Mon December 10, 2012
year of the mantis by chanco
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 02:03.967 minutes - Fri March 9, 2012
Cloudsdale by Tauren123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.598 minutes - Wed May 9, 2012
The Mass Downrater Revealed!! by jpa2003
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.360 seconds - Sat August 24, 2013
Clark and Stanley Hide by Traviese
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.387 seconds - Tue March 20, 2012
stranded part 2 by Belle320
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.024 minutes - Wed August 7, 2013
Shake It by JOEY111456
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.754 minutes - Sun May 20, 2012
My Little Pony~Ponyville by wortwood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.769 seconds - Fri May 4, 2012
Icons ;~; by Belle320
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.106 seconds - Wed August 7, 2013
Concert in the Park by PaigeyVZ
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:47.016 minutes - Wed May 16, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 3 by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.419 seconds - Sat August 18, 2012
SPORE HS by 71tathagata
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.451 seconds - Wed August 22, 2012
Clark and Stanley- MLP by agustin788
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:06.182 seconds - Mon January 7, 2013
The Ruins of Doom 2 by Jaidyns
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.300 seconds - Thu August 30, 2012
!!Clark and Stanley Store!! CZ by FilipT
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.705 seconds - Thu February 23, 2012
mlp by dragonethan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.828 seconds - Tue February 5, 2013
VIPER20 THANK YOU!! by Lorenakay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.412 seconds - Sat August 25, 2012
Bloody Sundae by Coleman91
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.651 minutes - Fri August 31, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 6 by kungfuprincess12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.976 seconds - Thu August 23, 2012
Equestria Template v2 by kungfuprincess12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.752 minutes - Wed October 31, 2012
ts, ep 11, ruins of pony vile by oogie199
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:40.449 minutes - Mon February 11, 2013
Ghost Towne by matheusebom
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:03.460 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 16 by kungfuprincess12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.124 minutes - Thu September 20, 2012
Clark and Stanley Go Stargazing by Aquadoc99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.059 seconds - Thu March 1, 2012
The Captains party by Richardson72
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.797 minutes - Fri August 31, 2012
Shake It Up by Rapture345
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:29.441 minutes - Thu March 1, 2012
Monstered Town by 02William
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.400 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
John Carpenter's THE THING by tathagata71
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:04.069 minutes - Sun February 26, 2012
Bloody Sundae by Tomtom9970
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.632 minutes - Fri August 31, 2012
Mal-Mart by thomas12369
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.017 seconds - Sun February 26, 2012
How a Bill Becomes a Law On Fire by flangello
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:20.302 minutes - Sat May 19, 2012
The Ruins of Doom by Retzorg
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.340 seconds - Thu August 30, 2012
The Spirits are Restless by MeatEaterTrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.432 minutes - Wed April 18, 2012
MLP by dragonethan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.682 seconds - Tue February 5, 2013
How a Bill Becomes a LAW by tathagata71
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:36.190 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
MY LITTLE PONY by Matthewicks
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.800 seconds - Fri June 21, 2013
MY LITTLE PONY FRIEND- IS MAGIC by Matthewicks
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.494 seconds - Fri June 21, 2013
Shake It UP by tathagata71
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:18.564 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
My Little Pony Land by popper126
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.815 minutes - Sat June 9, 2012
Appleblooms Party by HAYDODAVIS1824
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.200 seconds - Sun July 29, 2012
The Mass Downrater Revealed! by fungus3
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.800 seconds - Sun August 18, 2013
MLP Scene2--Redone in Human Form by kungfuprincess12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.573 seconds - Wed August 15, 2012
MLP-AFS-Part 4 by kungfuprincess12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.870 seconds - Wed August 22, 2012
mov by dragonethan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.875 seconds - Sun July 22, 2012
How a Bill Becomes a Law by Camdenpedia
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:10.688 minutes - Fri May 18, 2012
OH MY GOD by Matthewicks
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:10.787 minutes - Fri July 5, 2013
The Space RACE! by tathagata71
Bronze trophy - 39.8 % in 00:13.049 seconds - Tue April 17, 2012
OMG PINKIE PIE WHY!!!! by TriciaG
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:52.612 minutes - Sat August 18, 2012
How a Bill Becomes a Law by UFODima
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:55.862 minutes - Sun July 8, 2012
Sweet Apple Acres by Mousepelt23
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.864 seconds - Tue November 13, 2012
The Spirits are Restless by 1852watermelon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:27.421 minutes - Fri May 18, 2012
Pics by Belle320
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.787 seconds - Wed February 27, 2013
A New Light ~Part 3~ by Flowerfox2012
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:37.613 minutes - Sun November 18, 2012
MODEL 28 by Castor1527
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:32.236 minutes - Sun August 18, 2013
MLP-AFS-Epliouge by kungfuprincess12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.547 seconds - Thu September 20, 2012
The Ruins of Doom by godzillakid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:02.384 minutes - Thu August 30, 2012
Infestation by werty00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:51.935 minutes - Wed May 16, 2012
Clark and Stanley Base-Jump by tathagata71
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.197 minutes - Wed February 15, 2012