CrysNBoo's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
4 Bronze
da dinosaur planet 2 by cooltyrannosaur
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 12:32.925 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
test d'équilibre by mlapir
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.608 seconds - Tue February 7, 2012
Xeno Corp Stock Farm A by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:43.405 minutes - Sun May 20, 2012
TROCZ part 15 by lili5dragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.481 seconds - Mon May 21, 2012
Uranus Template by mlapir
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.095 seconds - Fri February 10, 2012
epic template by cooltyrannosaur
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.500 seconds - Tue August 16, 2011
Night and Day by Earth247
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.406 minutes - Mon May 7, 2012
Minecraft - The Rise of Paragus by Apollo9898
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.239 seconds - Wed January 9, 2013
Night and Day by Earth247
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:05.760 minutes - Mon May 7, 2012
TDH Icon by lili5dragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.851 seconds - Sat May 12, 2012
Bender Beyond -1 by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.031 minutes - Sun May 20, 2012
OOT Terrain Map~Kokiri Forest by ShadowRaptor101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.461 seconds - Sat August 27, 2011
Gass Giant by tjch67
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.663 seconds - Sat March 10, 2012
da dinosaur planet 3 by cooltyrannosaur
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:35.070 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
Bug Wars by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:10.470 minutes - Sun February 12, 2012
clark and stanley find a hole! by cooltyrannosaur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.720 seconds - Sun July 10, 2011
Clark and Stanley Go Sailing by lili5dragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.061 seconds - Sun May 20, 2012
the planet of evil plants by cooltyrannosaur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:02.994 minutes - Fri July 8, 2011
epic template by cooltyrannosaur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.872 seconds - Wed August 17, 2011
Cloning by tjch67
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.699 seconds - Sat March 10, 2012
coda quest part 7 by cooltyrannosaur
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:42.158 minutes - Sun July 10, 2011
epic template by cooltyrannosaur
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:41.561 seconds - Sun January 8, 2012
Clark and Stanley get a Pool! by tjch67
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.459 seconds - Sat March 10, 2012