Cross888's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
7 Bronze
a galaxisok istenei 2 rész by abyss820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.649 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
Rayman by zsombi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.091 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
a galaxisok istenei by abyss820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:29.542 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
Rapuc-világ by zsombi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.035 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
A sötét koponya by zsombi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.809 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Spore újrajátszás shin by Groxika
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:53.735 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
Harc,az Iguanával by zsombi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.020 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
Clark és Stanley a riport by Alex961109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.870 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
ÚjÉv!!!!! by abyss820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:02.629 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
A Mitrusz-T-18-as csata by zsombi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:41.224 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
a fürész by abyss820
Gold trophy - 10 % in 00:18.718 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
a kristály istene by abyss820
Silver trophy - 7.1 % in 04:46.781 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Gát-buli by zsombi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.649 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
rejtvények by zsombi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.621 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
The Golden City Part V by Northe
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:56.542 minutes - Wed March 7, 2012
Add Your Captain! by Bogikoma
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.716 minutes - Tue September 7, 2010
Help the Dendoran - Act I by VCInc
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:07.569 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Bányarém! by zsombi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.416 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
VaNdÁlOk TáMaDáSa by abyss820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:53.200 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Kviddics by zsombi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:03.310 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Kaland alap by zsombi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.275 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
A törzsi tehén by zsombi95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:46.261 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Űrpálya by zsombi95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:43.538 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Clark és Stanley hatalmasak by zsombi95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.271 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
Grandia története 1 by abyss820
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:12.881 minutes - Wed January 6, 2010
The KID Pupi by abyss820
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:23.630 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
A labor by zsombi95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.638 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Clark és Stanley fogságban by zsombi95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:16.191 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009